Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Jennifer and Alton were easy to work with. Adam was a pleasure to hammer out the deal with. Nick made the finance part so easy. Thanks for the teamwork guys!!!! Wilson Toyota Rocks!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Friendly staff. Car got in and out quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Service department needs to tell you when you call to schedule that it is not time for oil change!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Great service, didn't have to wait long & service manager was very courteous & helpful !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

He was very helpful and made sure to get the deal done. Answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Very competent and easy to work with for all types of services. Excellent relationship with everyone. Highly recommend this service shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Very helpful. Will place my name on future service specials. My go to service for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Its a nice and clean place. The people are really helpful and nice. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Alton and Jennifer are great workers! They above and beyond to help me! They both have positive attitudes. If you looking to by car please stop by and talk to them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Always friendly an knowledgeable about what ever I'm in for an goes out the way to find an correct the problem

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

We were right on target to shop for our new vehicle at Hubert Vester Honda. They had the perfect vehicle incoming, kept us informed of the arrival time and offered a great deal. The auto evaluator gave me some very helpful information, Mike in finance was friendly and professional and our sales contact Jim Tetter did an outstanding job of making us feel welcomed , important and comfortable. Job well done gentlemen !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership. The staff is great and I love my Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

Great staff and service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Excellent customer service - quick turn around time. Kept informed of what was going. The service department is a 5 rating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great place to buy a car, Brian was a pleasure to work with !! we give this dealership a 10 🙂 would recommend to everyone i know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The service guys were very friendly and helpful. They were really concerned about my vehicle and getting the problem resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Regular service for oil change and tire rotation. No problems, everything went well. Service department personnel were very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Excellent customer service! Above and beyond experience with salesman and rest of team. Will refer others here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Everybody was nice professional and I appreciate it. Especially the guy that sold me the car Mr Johnny Kent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

Some of the friendliest and most helpful sales staff I have ever met. Johnny Kent and Betty Davis were outstanding! Great clean dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Customer service always beyond expected every visit. Taylor took care of me and great communication. As well as the employee when I picked up my vehicle. Don’t know his name but he took the time to take care of me even though it was time for him to go home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Everyone here has been GREAT! Very good experience with all the employees that worked with us. This is my 5th car bought from this location. Love my Toyota. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Great experience!! Quickest service ever buying a car!! We most definitely refer people here!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Wonderful place to get your car serviced and a amazing staff will recommend to other people to get there cars serviced there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

The service team was courteous, friendly and helpful. They checked me in quickly to get an oil change, tire rotation and state inspection. The items were completed quickly as I had an appointment and I was done in about 1 hour. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

customer service was great

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, and absolutely no pressure which was refreshing ❤would definitely recommend this dealership 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Kyle in the Service Department is dead on it! Definitely need more Kyle's Would def recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great customer service. They were able to complete everything I needed in 15 minutes. I would highly recommend his services to anybody who needs them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Awesome service and customer service for this dealership. Roger, the sales manager was very straight forward and honest through the process and Betty in the financial department helped me and my family out and continues to due so even after the purchase of my vehicle. I only gave 4 stars as the vehicle I purchased supposedly had aftermarket exhaust components that, I feel, should have been noticed during the time it was on the lot since it was causing a CEL once I drove it off the lot. While that was suspicious, they have handled it well by providing me a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Service department was excellent! Will definitely have my vehicle serviced there again. Very satisfied with the experience and pricing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

excellent services quick fast Install Running board on my new 2022 Tundra also Thanks Melissa she take care which needed on truck i love this place . God bless you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Great service. Tyler Killion, Service Advisor was very friendly and helpful. Will refer others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

fast service, polite professional people, good deals and sweet wheels shop Hubert Vester!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great service and I very clean place to wait on your vehicle to get what ever service you needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The best dealership in the world!!! Very professional and courteous!! My dealership forever! Love them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very professional and polite.Kept you inform of the process as it took place. Didn't let me tes drive the car though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I like the professionalism of the Service Team. The communication is awesome. I can ask anyone a question, they listen, and answer. The Service Manager always greets me. I'm always advised of any car concerns because they care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great Experience. I Just purchased a new 2022 Ridgeline and I love it. Thanks Jim Tetter for your awesome service and compassion. I am a disabled law enforcement veteran and have a service dog. The dealership delivered my Ridgeline all the way to my home in Ohio. I have purchased 2 Hondas in the last year, and refuse to buy anywhere else. Michael in finance was also really nice with helping me with an extended warranty. Thanks Hubert Vester Honda. Sincerely. Matt Traywick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I always get excellent services from Toyota, and Bonnie Richardson does a great job of taking care of my car’s needs. I appreciate all you do.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

I love my new Sienna!!! It was such an easy process. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

process was easy and smooth

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

This is a great place Im so satisfied with there service I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Was told it would take an hour for an oil change and tire rotation and Inspection took 2 hours

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The service center was involved in applying the Xzilon coating to my new CRV. They were prompt and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This a great dealership. The people are very helpful and always glad to see you. I will be returning to them very soon for more service and for buying another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Salesman, deal maker and finance official were very professional, courteous and really nice to deal with. Will definitely consider Hubert Vester for my next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I recently purchased my second car from Hubert Vester Honda. The financial manager was extremely helpful. He helped explain the coverage options to stay in my budget. I got the roadside assistance which has been a lifesaver!!! I will continue to recommend Honda to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

My second car From Alton him and Jennifer got everything done so fast. Fantastic customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Thanks Alton and Jennifer for everything.. I love my new 2022 camry, payments not bad either!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Employees are very courteous, and professional. Work has always been A-1.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Service department was well staffed and comfortable waiting area. My technician was friendly and very knowledgeable of what I needed. Service completed in a timely matter. Will use again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

We had a great experience from start to finish. Not stressful at all! Justin and Brandon were very helpful and quick to answer any questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The dealership is fine. Never really had much experience with them. They never let me purchase anything from them. The service department seem nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with the entire purchasing experience. The staff is courteous and quick to respond with a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I'm actually fairly satisfied with this dealership. They took my trade in at an okay price. What I'm extremely satisfied about is they found a financer for myself for my first financed vehicle because I had a thin credit profile. It was extremely hard to find that, I had previously been looking for a lender for 2 months. I'm just really happy I got dang near close to my dream truck and they were continuously looking and finding for a place that would be willing to do that for me. Right on 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Professional and kept up informed on updates and cost involved. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The entire team worked together to get us the best terms on the car we wanted, and to make sure we got top $ for our trade-in. We will most certainly look to Hubert Vester Honda when we next shop for automobiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Superior customer service, the best of the best. Over and beyond what I was expecting. Best service in years! Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service, very helpful with ordering parts, friendly customer relations, will use them again Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I was provided with great customer service from the time I entered the door. Staff listen to my concerns and what I wanted. Now, I’m in my new Camry that I love. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Nice timely service. Comfortable waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

The representatives were professional and courteous. Atmosphere was calming in the waiting area and clean

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

They made you feel welcome and they were very courteous

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Everyone was soooo nice and couldn’t help us enough! I felt like we were all a big family! And JJ Kent was fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Phenomenal service. Ensured car would be fixed while I was on vacation from Pennsylvania. Brian went above and beyond to get parts for car and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Such a great experience! They had the car I wanted at a fair price! So easy to work with, negotiation over the phone. Just stopped in when the car arrived, signed paperwork and away we went! Super easy, and very nice to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

They are very professional and organized. People are genuinely polite to you. And dad do anything they can to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great service...extremely helpful staff and technicians...area was super clean and I was in and out very quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We recently purchased a 2021 Honda Accord Sport! We were in the market for something with great fuel mileage, high on safety and reliable for us as a family as well as for my daughter to drive when she turns 16. Gregory was our salesman and he did a fine job explaining the features, took us for a test drive and made the purchase process a fast and easy. He also coordinated the additions we purchased (window tint and Xzilon for interior/exterior). Our finance rep Darius, who was very knowledgeable, friendly and quick to process us out. Overall, our experience was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Very friendly staff, very polite and professional.Have bought from here before and would again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My family has bought several vehicles from Vester throughout the years. Jim Tetter did a great job in the sale of my used 2022 Honda Civic....we were treated nice and felt comfortable the whole time. I never felt any pressure from anyone. My mother was Chris Vester 1st grade teacher and she carries a very special place in her heart for him. He also spent time with my mother why we were there buying the car. And that made her day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Thanks to Melissa and the whole service department for your prompt and excellent service in always taking care of my Toyota Rav4. It is always a pleasure going to Hubert Vester Toyota in Wilson. When an issue if found during the free points check and needs attention, I am promptly informed as to the issue. Thanks to Melissa, Bonnie and the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

professional quick prompt getting started on maintenance appointment

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

We recently purchased a 2021 Honda Accord Sport! We were in the market for something with great fuel mileage, high on safety and reliable for us as a family as well as for my daughter to drive when she turns 16. Gregory was our salesman and he did a fine job explaining the features, took us for a test drive and made the purchase process a fast and easy. He also coordinated the additions we purchased (window tint and Xzilon for interior/exterior). Our finance rep Darius, who was very knowledgeable, friendly and quick to process us out. Overall, our experience was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Courteous knowledgeable respect ful automotive repair team. Appreciated the complimentary shuttle to my home while my car was being repaired and back to dealership after repair was completed. I've had no problem so far since picking up car after repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The dealership gave me what I wanted for my trade in an went over everything I needed to know about my new car thank you Hubert Vesrer I was glad to do business with you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I had a very positive experience there. It was my first visit. Service Manager was extremely friendly, courteous and attentive. The service was very fast and checking out was quick and easy as well. I had a great experience there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Hubert Vester has an excellent service department. It is very easy to schedule service appointments and staff is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Johnny Kent was amazing, I told him what I could do and he made it happen!! He was professional and made it a quick and easy visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Jim and Sully were awesome. No pressure and the process wasn’t painful at all. Definitely recommend Hubert Vester Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent and prompt service. He went above and beyond to guarantee satisfaction. I will be sending referrals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

He was very helpful and down to earth during this time of purchasing a vehicle. One of the best I ever came across!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly helpful and very knowledgeable. Alton and Jennifer both were a big help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Communication by text and service was excellent. Had to wait for part to come in which took over a week but once it was here it was installed at reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help their customers with every step through the purchasing of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great Job Alton and Jen Spurlin you and the whole Hubert Vaster Team. I have owned 12 Toyotas in a last 2 year , and looking forward to the 13th coming from Hubert Vaster . Also Thanks to Mr. Allison Temple delivery 2022 Tundra 1794 to My home .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Thanks Hubert Vester Toyota!!! for my new Toyota and BIG THANK TO Darius B the go to salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Jennifer was super helpful and made the whole process of buying a new vehicle easier than imaginable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Very competent and easy to work with for all types of services. Excellent relationship with everyone. Highly recommend this service shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Very helpful. Will place my name on future service specials. My go to service for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

We were right on target to shop for our new vehicle at Hubert Vester Honda. They had the perfect vehicle incoming, kept us informed of the arrival time and offered a great deal. The auto evaluator gave me some very helpful information, Mike in finance was friendly and professional and our sales contact Jim Tetter did an outstanding job of making us feel welcomed , important and comfortable. Job well done gentlemen !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership. The staff is great and I love my Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Excellent customer service - quick turn around time. Kept informed of what was going. The service department is a 5 rating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great place to buy a car, Brian was a pleasure to work with !! we give this dealership a 10 🙂 would recommend to everyone i know.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, and absolutely no pressure which was refreshing ❤would definitely recommend this dealership 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great Experience. I Just purchased a new 2022 Ridgeline and I love it. Thanks Jim Tetter for your awesome service and compassion. I am a disabled law enforcement veteran and have a service dog. The dealership delivered my Ridgeline all the way to my home in Ohio. I have purchased 2 Hondas in the last year, and refuse to buy anywhere else. Michael in finance was also really nice with helping me with an extended warranty. Thanks Hubert Vester Honda. Sincerely. Matt Traywick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The service center was involved in applying the Xzilon coating to my new CRV. They were prompt and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This a great dealership. The people are very helpful and always glad to see you. I will be returning to them very soon for more service and for buying another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Salesman, deal maker and finance official were very professional, courteous and really nice to deal with. Will definitely consider Hubert Vester for my next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I recently purchased my second car from Hubert Vester Honda. The financial manager was extremely helpful. He helped explain the coverage options to stay in my budget. I got the roadside assistance which has been a lifesaver!!! I will continue to recommend Honda to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Employees are very courteous, and professional. Work has always been A-1.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Service department was well staffed and comfortable waiting area. My technician was friendly and very knowledgeable of what I needed. Service completed in a timely matter. Will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The entire team worked together to get us the best terms on the car we wanted, and to make sure we got top $ for our trade-in. We will most certainly look to Hubert Vester Honda when we next shop for automobiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great service...extremely helpful staff and technicians...area was super clean and I was in and out very quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We recently purchased a 2021 Honda Accord Sport! We were in the market for something with great fuel mileage, high on safety and reliable for us as a family as well as for my daughter to drive when she turns 16. Gregory was our salesman and he did a fine job explaining the features, took us for a test drive and made the purchase process a fast and easy. He also coordinated the additions we purchased (window tint and Xzilon for interior/exterior). Our finance rep Darius, who was very knowledgeable, friendly and quick to process us out. Overall, our experience was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My family has bought several vehicles from Vester throughout the years. Jim Tetter did a great job in the sale of my used 2022 Honda Civic....we were treated nice and felt comfortable the whole time. I never felt any pressure from anyone. My mother was Chris Vester 1st grade teacher and she carries a very special place in her heart for him. He also spent time with my mother why we were there buying the car. And that made her day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

We recently purchased a 2021 Honda Accord Sport! We were in the market for something with great fuel mileage, high on safety and reliable for us as a family as well as for my daughter to drive when she turns 16. Gregory was our salesman and he did a fine job explaining the features, took us for a test drive and made the purchase process a fast and easy. He also coordinated the additions we purchased (window tint and Xzilon for interior/exterior). Our finance rep Darius, who was very knowledgeable, friendly and quick to process us out. Overall, our experience was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The dealership gave me what I wanted for my trade in an went over everything I needed to know about my new car thank you Hubert Vesrer I was glad to do business with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Jim and Sully were awesome. No pressure and the process wasn’t painful at all. Definitely recommend Hubert Vester Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

We are always treated so nice here. I trust the service department with all my repairs. It feels like family. We have been using Hubert Bester Honda for many years. Great job 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Greg was very friendly and helpful. He thoroughly went through each feature of the CRV I purchased and that was extremely helpful. He also demonstrated everything during the test drive which I appreciated so much. He definitely made the process of buying a new car a easy and pleasant experience. I will definitely ask for him the next time I buy a car from Vester Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Dealership was very accommodating. I would recommend this dealership and the salesman, Gregory Humphrey. Thanks to everyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great experience…. Grateful for all the help and services provided by these guys … freakin Awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I left my vehicle at the dealership to have my oil changed. They called me to let me know that there was additional service that needed to be done. They were great to work with and done within a timely manner. Great service and great people!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Last week I was released from a hospital stay, only to discover my car was DEAD. I got a tow to this location; however, after sitting in smoldering heat and sweating profusely - I was not a happy camper. In fact, I was irarate and took it out on them since they recently repaired my car...you know how we do. Smh They took it all in...and calmed me down. They took a look at my vehicle and discovered these plastic pieces under the brake had melted off in this heat. Plus Bloo is a 2002 vehicle...that's old. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Great services and friendly atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Negotiating the price for my trade and the car I bought was easy. It took around 15 minutes for us to agree on the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Superb Service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Always brag about their good customer service, clean lobby area and patience in dealing with any questions. I travel over hour away due to their quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service! Wonderful experience from start with Casey to finish with Gregory! Very very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I was quite satisfied with the buying experience at Hubert Vester Honda and am eagerly awaiting the arrival of my new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

People were very helpful and had excellent experience. Will definitely recommend them. Great service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Gregory, was great. Everyone we encountered were polite and friendly. I left feeling like I met a new friend. The service did not stop when we drove off the lot. Gregory hand delivered my extra key to my office. Best service ever. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Was able to work a deal both the dealership and I are happy with.They worked with me and did several favors.No complaints, good experience.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Service advisor Michael was excellent. This is perhaps my BEST Service experience at any Honda Dealership. Highly recommended. I'll be returning here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The staff was very friendly and the whole purchasing process was quick and easy. Definitely worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I have brought several cars in my life and this was the best experience. From the time we arrived on the lot. Gregory”s customer service was top rated. He quickly showed us 2 vehicles. We ended up test driving a Durango and we stopped to check out a Charger. He asked us questions that helped us realize what we were real looking for. The great service did not stop with Gregory, the Sales Manager and the financial manger all made my experience great. Never brought a car in less than 2 hours. Great cars and even better service go get your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Good service and nice people. Good customer service and very polite associates and very helpful to meet the needs of there customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very helpful. I arrived 15 minutes early for my oil change, but still waited almost 2 hours. Over all though it was a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had a very smooth experience from start to finish. Brayson was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

On my way to Florida I had a tire blow out on me and when I arrived at the service center the next day all the employees were very friendly and very helpful and made a very stressful situation for me so much better. I can’t remember The names of the people that helped me but I was there May 4th 2022 around 9 am. Thank you all for making me feel 100% better and for taking good care of my car. I will forever be grateful to all of you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Brayson Ferrell made my experience of buying my new car easy and flawless!! They're a very professional and down to earth group of people. I would highly recommend stopping by to get your vehicle needs met. Brayson and team thanks for the laughs, honesty, and great customer service. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Friendly and clean

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The staff are friendly, the work was done in a timely manner. The work was done to my satisfaction. These guys are the best! Highly recommended dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Our experience was quick and nice. Marquis was a great salesman and made our experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Brayson was very polite, respectful, patient, and helpful! He search for what I wanted in a vehicle, followed up with me and kept me apprised of his findings. I appreciated his ongoing efforts! I am now the owner of a nice 2022 Honda Pilot!! Thank you, Brayson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

It is pleasant doing business with Honda. The employees provide great service with enthusiasm & politeness.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

After an exhaustive search for a new car for my daughter, we finally found the perfect car at Hubert Vester Honda. Markeis was our salesman. He was incredibly friendly, honest and forthcoming about what to expect upon our arrival. Finding a new car without being overcharged is nearly impossible these days but it all worked out for us. An added bonus was being able to travel back to my small hometown to receive the friendly service I had always known in the area. I have unfortunately forgotten the name of the sales manager that recently moved there from Raleigh, but ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I've bought a car from here back in 2019 and I had a wonderful experience. But also each time I take my car to get serviced they do such a great job. I always use the shuttle van service and am dropped off at work, the driver I cant remember his name but he is so friendly and careful driver. The service manager Michael he is very attentive to my vehicle needs and is so courteous each time I visit Honda services. In general everyone in service department is awesome. Thanks Honda of Wilson for give great customer service in ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

My Saturday Appointment went so good from the scheduling to the actual service. Very prompt and knowledgeable. My Service Consultant was fantastic. Will start scheduling for Friday afternoons in the future. Thanks everyone for the awesome service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I found Michael who “checked me in and out” to be a very helpful and nice young man. I would rate his customer relations talents very highly. Heith Cummings the service manager is very helpful and pleasant as well. I would recommend the service dept ar Vester to anyone based on my experience with these two men.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

The sales team was very easy to work with. Top notch service department. I've been buying cars from Vester since 1996. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

It was a great experience! Gregory was very helpful and very nice. If we ever decide to let go of our new car which won’t be likely we will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Everybody was extremely helpful. And they made sure that everything that I asked to be taken care of was taken care of. They did an incredible job. Of making sure all my concerns were dealt with. And it was fast friendly service from them as always. I will always recommend Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson as the place to go to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

we had an amazing experience here, great service & workers. really made everything easier & were very understanding & considerate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The service was very fast and thorough. We waited for the service and the area was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Quick, efficient service, everyone is ALWAYS friendly and solicitous. Highly recommend over the dealerships in Raleigh!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Sales person was extremely pleasant to work with. It would’ve been nice to get to finance person sooner, but didn’t take long once I got in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Everyone at this Dealership that I had experienced with on this purchase were extremely informative on the Honda CRV and were extremely professional, but in a very friendly way. I would highly recommend this dealership. My salesman was Mike Miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

The people were very nice and very helpful with everything that I needed help with today

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

The salesman and manager were very courteous and helpful. They did not seem like they were in a rush. They answered any questions we had about the car. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Great friendly service. They Went above and beyond for me! Had my car ready on time too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Every one was extremely helpful and friendly. This was the second dealership car we have ever purchased and they made it painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I am in LOVE with my new Santa Fe!!! Brayson Feller the sales guy and Jeff Sullivan the manager made my day! I came in thinking they wouldn’t be able to do anything and I’m the proud owner (along with my fiancé) of a 2017 Santa Fe! I will never buy from anywhere else!!!! Thank you guys for making my birthday the best one ever!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Very helpful after a horrible experience at Toyota! Friendly, fast, and no hassling! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Incredible treatment by all their staff. Very glad I reached out to them. In these difficult days they went above and beyond to make a deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Always been fair, friendly and honest in car purchases. This is our 6th Honda we have purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

After going to several car lots that day in the surrounding area I’m so glad we ended up at this one!! This dealership was beyond amazing!!! I’m still pinching myself! Brayson and Manager made sure my car was top notch before I left the car lot! Warranty on a used car and not as is!! Really caught my eye! Can’t wait to purchase my other son a car from them! Well worth the two hour trip!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Best Honda service department in North Carolina!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great experience with Brayson. Huber Vester had 3 new Ridgelines on the lot to choose from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very friendly staff, service tech and sales people. Lobby area was very clean and at the right temp for thw weather outside,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

We couldn't be happier. We walked in, told Greg what we were looking for; they had one model that suited our needs and we bought it off the showroom floor. Easy-peasy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Quick and informative service. Technicians consulted with me and did not try to sell me anything I did not want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Mr. Greg was very helpful, patient, and got the job done. 10/10 recommend. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022

Markeis H was great to work with! The whole team was! Definitely will be going back to them in the future! Fast, friendly and no hassling!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They serviced my car in a timely manner, good place to buy a car, very good prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They service my car in a timely manner and I trust their advice when they tell me I need other services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Everyone super friendly and helpful. They keep you updated if it is taking longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

They gave EXCEPTIONAL customer service! I was more than satisfied with their way of handling our needs! A+++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Courteous, helpful and accommodating ! I drive over an hour to get my car serviced here and have had the same mechanic for almost 20 years ~ I wouldn’t go anywhere else !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Friendly, informative and gracious service. This is my 3rd car with vester honda . If you want to be treated like family come see vester honda and talk cars. They will work with you to make a deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

man listen I really do recommend here for anyone. Mr Mike Daniels is a great person. He really tried his best to help me out. I really do thank you Mr Mike. oh an I can't forget about everyone's had an great attitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

They are always professional and let me know how long and it there is any issues .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Friendly staff and quick service.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

This was one of the most painless buying experience buying a car that I've had -- and I've bought many cars over the years. I bought a used 2013 Honda Civic that was in pristine condition. They have very high quality used cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I showed up for my appointment & everyone was nice & then my car was done...didn't spend all day there, which is a plus in my book

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Hubert Vester Honda is great. Making apps for service on my vehicle is always easy. Each service department employee was friendly and attentive. They updated me via phone on the progress of the service being done to my CRV. I had the oil change and tire rotation and I’m very happy with the service department and the staff. They’re phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

As always we were pleased with the service we received. very friendly staff.Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Always friendly an knowledgeable about what ever I'm in for an goes out the way to find an correct the problem

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

Great staff and service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The service guys were very friendly and helpful. They were really concerned about my vehicle and getting the problem resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Regular service for oil change and tire rotation. No problems, everything went well. Service department personnel were very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Everybody was nice professional and I appreciate it. Especially the guy that sold me the car Mr Johnny Kent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

Some of the friendliest and most helpful sales staff I have ever met. Johnny Kent and Betty Davis were outstanding! Great clean dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Customer service always beyond expected every visit. Taylor took care of me and great communication. As well as the employee when I picked up my vehicle. Don’t know his name but he took the time to take care of me even though it was time for him to go home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Wonderful place to get your car serviced and a amazing staff will recommend to other people to get there cars serviced there

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

customer service was great

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Awesome service and customer service for this dealership. Roger, the sales manager was very straight forward and honest through the process and Betty in the financial department helped me and my family out and continues to due so even after the purchase of my vehicle. I only gave 4 stars as the vehicle I purchased supposedly had aftermarket exhaust components that, I feel, should have been noticed during the time it was on the lot since it was causing a CEL once I drove it off the lot. While that was suspicious, they have handled it well by providing me a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Service department was excellent! Will definitely have my vehicle serviced there again. Very satisfied with the experience and pricing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great service and I very clean place to wait on your vehicle to get what ever service you needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very professional and polite.Kept you inform of the process as it took place. Didn't let me tes drive the car though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I like the professionalism of the Service Team. The communication is awesome. I can ask anyone a question, they listen, and answer. The Service Manager always greets me. I'm always advised of any car concerns because they care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

This is a great place Im so satisfied with there service I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

We had a great experience from start to finish. Not stressful at all! Justin and Brandon were very helpful and quick to answer any questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The dealership is fine. Never really had much experience with them. They never let me purchase anything from them. The service department seem nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service, very helpful with ordering parts, friendly customer relations, will use them again Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Nice timely service. Comfortable waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

The representatives were professional and courteous. Atmosphere was calming in the waiting area and clean

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

They made you feel welcome and they were very courteous

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Everyone was soooo nice and couldn’t help us enough! I felt like we were all a big family! And JJ Kent was fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Phenomenal service. Ensured car would be fixed while I was on vacation from Pennsylvania. Brian went above and beyond to get parts for car and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Courteous knowledgeable respect ful automotive repair team. Appreciated the complimentary shuttle to my home while my car was being repaired and back to dealership after repair was completed. I've had no problem so far since picking up car after repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I had a very positive experience there. It was my first visit. Service Manager was extremely friendly, courteous and attentive. The service was very fast and checking out was quick and easy as well. I had a great experience there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Johnny Kent was amazing, I told him what I could do and he made it happen!! He was professional and made it a quick and easy visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Communication by text and service was excellent. Had to wait for part to come in which took over a week but once it was here it was installed at reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help their customers with every step through the purchasing of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I was very please with the service and customer service. Definitely will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Fast and accurate repair!!! Service team was exceptional! service manager, service lane manager, the 3 service advisors, the guy Chris whom I believe is the warranty clerk were all great and bent over backwards to accommodate me!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Had an injector go out at 53,000 miles (not good for any new car but…) they got it fixed And had me out the door in less than two hours. Service advisors were open and honest and direct and got me an answer as quickly as they could. A great service for a guy just rolling down the interstate and having an issue 150 miles from home

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I was kept informed of my order and the experience was positive overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Clean Kind Professional Courteous Nice Helpful Good Ok Ok Ok Ok Ok Ok Ok Ok

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service. Prompt and very fast. Friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone. Will continue with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very professional accurate on time service atmosphere is clean and entertaining and you are always able to check on the process of your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Absolutely an awesome experience from start to finish. Yes parts were a little tricky to get a hold of however that aside, the tech and staff were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Quick service and friendly throughout

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They give extra time and help to me because of my husbands forgetfulness. I appreciate that!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

We love the customer service we always receive when we come in for service. Thanks Team Vester

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Clean environment,, friendly staff and satisfied with service no issues. Would recommend dealer service to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great service! For my purchase I dealt with Mr. Johnny Kent. He is a great people person, very knowledgeable about the car buying process and is a great communicator and sales person. Johnny had Yessi assisting him with my purchase and she was great as well. She is also very personable and she seemed to be a team player with Johnny. I then met with Bryon. He wrapped up the purchase. He ensures that you understand each part of the buying process. He careful explained things and it was a pleasure talking to him as well. I wanted a tool ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very informative and explains what will happen very fast service and I was there for a least 30 minutes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022