Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

Great deal to suit your budget

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019
 

My experience here at Honda Of Roanoke Rapids was like no other. I myself have always drove an Honda until I meet the General Sales Manager David Marshall and Sales Consultant Joel Scott. Mr. Scott went above and beyond to make sure I was comfort with test driving the new Honda and a new Nissan. Mr. Marshall as well as Mr. Scott showed their professionalism by explaining everything to me in regards to purchasing a new car. They were both nice and easygoing. In the end, I choose Nissan because I liked the SUV. I would recommend anyone to buy from Honda Of Roanoke Rapids!! Job Well Done!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2019
 

Great deales great ppl I love my 2017 civic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Honda in Roanoke Rapids was excellant in service today. I did not had to wait long for a oil change. Great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

I got in for a state inspection just before the service center closed. They were about to leave and took the time to make it happen, even if that meant staying a few minutes late. They understood that I needed it done ASAP and delivered a quality customer service in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend this service center.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 

my experience was so exciting the salesperson he was excellent met all my expectations the finance department was wonderful I definitely will be returning in the future to get another car I would definitely recommend all my friends and relatives to come to Nissan of Roanoke Rapids North Carolina

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

Friendly and explain what was going on with my vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

There is absolutely nothing that I could add! The service was outstanding!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

was very nice and professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019
 

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle! Having to drive over a hour to get there, all the deal was done over the phone, and everything was spot on when we got there, extremely patient, courteous, friendly, and professional. I would definitely drive the hour and a half to buy from them again. Very impressed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Great place to get a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

This place is awesome, everyone is so friendly and willing to assist you. I’ve used the service department several times and I’m always satisfied with my service. Unbeatable Staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

I had a fantastic experience. My service tech Tevin Vick was very professional and very knowledgeable even on his 2nd day. I recommend this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

Ordered parts and got them the next day, no problems at all. Parts were for a 98 Chevy truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Johnny Kent is exceptional. He is very professional, very friendly, and helpful. Hubert Vester not only beat the competition's price but offered a world class sales experience. The finance manager and the sales manager were also very nice and professional. Thank you!

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 14, 2019
 

Had check engine light come on my 2015 Equinox. Called Hubert Vester service late in the day and they said bring it on down anyway. I got there just about the time the service department was closing. The service person I talked with treated me like I was the first person to bring their car in that day. He asked what the problem was and took my information and told me he would call me the next day with what was wrong and how much it will cost. He called me the next day by 10 am and said the problem was fixed and it would be covered by the warranty. I would recommend Hubert Vester to anyone for their auto needs.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

This review is a response to my previous Google review. After the purchase and services from back-end management of my second vehicle. I couldn’t give the dealership more than 1 star. The Social Media person listened when senior management didn’t. I received a call from my Salesman/ Service adviser Chris Belty in less than 24 hours of the Google review. All the problems where resolved in one day. I feel like Chris B. stepped into a role of a manager in other areas and did what was expected after the purchase of a new vehicle to earn my business back. Thank you to the social media manager and Chris B. I will consider buying and servicing again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2018
 

Rushed me in and got me out in time for sports event.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019
 

Great salesman and they made sure I was satisfied with my purchase before I signed any paperwork. Always a pleasure to work with Alton when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 

They worked with me to help me replace my vehicle that was a total loss, that was also purchased from here. Took the time to help me understand all the neat options of what the car was capable of. I looked at 4 vehicles before I settled on THE ONE! I love my new car. Thanks HVT!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2019
 

Good service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

Great folks! Great Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review