Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

They will really go out of their way to get you in a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Great service and staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

I highly recommend Honda of Roanoke Rapids! Excellent customer service, and everyone there has a great attitude! Sales manager, Dolphus West, financial manager, Scott Petter, and sales consultant, David Harvey made my first time car buying experience very easy and enjoyable! These guys took the time to help me along the way, answer any and all questions I had, and made sure I was 100% happy before driving off the lot! I will definitely be a loyal customer to Honda of Roanoke Rapids!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever. My salesperson Brandon Nelson was the easiest and most knowledgeable salesperson I’ve ever dealt with buying a vehicle. I strongly recommend him for any car buying needs. Very easy going and gets right to the point. He definitely puts his customers first as well as the rest of the staff at Nissan of Roanoke Rapids. They deserve 100 stars but unfortunately I can only put 5.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever. Brandon Nelson was hands down the best sales person I have ever worked with! I’d give 100 stars if It were an option.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Nissan of Roanoke Rapids is the absolute hands down best place to buy a New or Pre owned vehicle. There entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and my salesperson Brandon Nelson was the best I have ever encountered. He knew the product top to bottom and was sincerely committed to 100% customer satisfaction. I will never buy another vehicle from anywhere or anyone else. These guys are the real deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

The Service Was Awesome, It was a great customer service experience with Shaun, Stephanie, and Johnathan. We will definitely recommend you all to our family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Service was great. Staff was great and helpful. Price was reasonable. Feel very comfortable taking my vehicle to Vester Honda. They are dependable and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

Michael explained in detail what they did and what service I will need in the future. I give him EXCELLENT IN SERVICE!!!!!! Hope Michael will be their to assist me on my next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Excellent service in a timely manner. I had a one oclock appointment and was out in about 45 minutes. They checked and replaced the battery in my key that was not working properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

SERVICE DEPT HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD TO ME.. IS ALWAYS GOOD TO ME WOUND TELL FRIENDS ABOUT THAT DEPT ALONG WITH OTHERS NONE BETTER ANY PLACE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Awesome. Mike and Tony was very helpful and awesome. They really took the time to help us and even stayed late to get everything done that night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

Mickey Bissette was a good salesman to work with. I Enjoyed the experience. He explained things well and gave me several options to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

My experience was great at Hubert Vester Honda. I got a great deal and an awesome car. I love my honda and I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

One of the most relaxed car buying experiences ever! Felt like family. There was no pressure to add on any 'extras'. We will be letting all of our friends know of the great service Hubert Vester offers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Really like Hubert Vester Honda they are great.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019
 

The professionalism of the sales and financial employees is outstanding. I even had the pleasure of seeing the owner who is very humble and approachable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

The service staff was very courteous and helpful. The waiting area was very pleasant and comfortable. I would recommend Vester Chevrolet to anyone looking for an honest, professional center to provide vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

I gave this rating because the last couple of times I got service, they made sure that I walked out with a smile on my face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

My visit was a pleasant experience from customer service to vehicle maintenance. I arrived after 8 and was out by 9. I appreciate the clean waiting room section, lounge and snack area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

I just purchased my first car from Heather Critzer. She listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the perfect car for me and my family. She was extremely helpful and patient. I would definitely recommend her and will go to her on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019
 

Arrived at appointed time and they were quick to get my truck in and out. Mr. Hubert in service was considerate and kept me very informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019
 

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Alex Fraser was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable. I would recommend buying a new vehicle from Hubert Vester Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019
 

Ashley trice is very helpful and patient. Relatable and approachable. Felt comfortable with my experience. Every time I call in I wish to speak with her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019
 

Was very nice and helpful great service very friendly and I would refer anybody to go see Huber Vester Cheverlote. Can’t wait for my next purchase would definitely go see them again

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

I was assisted by Michael Blackmer, a salesman. He was considerate, knowledgeable, and courteous during my whole car buying process. I went there only wanting to test drive and walked out with a used car. Eric Birmingham was the sales manager that assisted me. He really tried his best to give me the best deal possible. I walked a happy customer. I do recommend these people! If you stop by and buy a car, tell them I sent you!!!! Good luck!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

If you want to buy a vehicle this is the place to go. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They will do everything they can to help you get exactly what you want. We just bought a new truck and when it wears out we will return and buy from them again. Thank you so much !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

Reason for 4 star- I keep a small tool pouch and a couple of other things in the back. They were moved to get into the storage and were not returned to be put in place. Not a big deal, but otherwise would have possibly have been a 5 star experience. I am unsure if price was reasonable, even with discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

I will recommend it to anyone else looking for a car very good service they take care of there customers the show appreciation and they take you the time to find your needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Great thanks

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Everyone was great from Larry smith at the call center to James Barnes the salesman I had a great experience and I have already recommended Toyota to several friends thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

I am very happy with my new 2020 Toyota Camry ! This is my third time owning a Toyota, and I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a car. The service was outstanding, and they gave me such a great deal.I will make sure to tell all my friends, and Toyota will definitely see me in the near future. And I thank my salesmen Mr. Curtis Thompson for such great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

I always make a appointment- they take my car right to the service Dept. I usually wait a long time. But, I do appreciate the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

very good service rep, car serviced promptly, my daughter test drove a new Four Runner while we were waiting on service. all very positive good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

This is our second vehicle purchase from Hubert Vester. Antoneo is very knowledgeable about the vehicles that he showed us. He did a great job in highlighting the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

The sales staff was knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. They were not pushy. They helped us find the best vehicle for our needs. It was sporty yet sophisticated, but still within our price range. Incentives and low rates in financing helped seal the deal. In was one of my best car purchase experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

Everyone was helpful especially Marciesha. She helped me get a 2020 Corolla and told me all the basic fundamentals of the car. She even filled it with gas too!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review