Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

I highly recommend Honda of Roanoke Rapids! Excellent customer service, and everyone there has a great attitude! Sales manager, Dolphus West, financial manager, Scott Petter, and sales consultant, David Harvey made my first time car buying experience very easy and enjoyable! These guys took the time to help me along the way, answer any and all questions I had, and made sure I was 100% happy before driving off the lot! I will definitely be a loyal customer to Honda of Roanoke Rapids!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

They have a great staff everyone's friendly and they do there best to get you in a vehicle will definitely go back to them if I want to get another vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

The Staff is Amazing, Friendly and very Professional. The dealership is always very clean and there's never a long wait. I love it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Great auto service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Keisha in service answered all my question and addressed all my concerns.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Nothing. Everything was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019
 

Always on time. Always professional. Always with a friendly conversation!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

In every way....Jim and Cary...are best to buy your new car or truck !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Son bought a new honda accord from them at a out the door price you cant b eat great. Customer Service very friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Markeis Howard was so helpful through the process of my son buying a car today. It was a great experience and I would recommend him to everyone. Friendly, helpful, sincere, not pushy and just an all around great salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Love the staff and their willingness to help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Service department is awesome. I won't have work done on my Honda at any other dealership. Service manager is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

If you want to buy a vehicle this is the place to go. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They will do everything they can to help you get exactly what you want. We just bought a new truck and when it wears out we will return and buy from them again. Thank you so much !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 

Always courteous, prompt and easy to schedule any and everything through the online service portal. I refuse to go anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

I had a fantastic experience. My service tech Tevin Vick was very professional and very knowledgeable even on his 2nd day. I recommend this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

Ordered parts and got them the next day, no problems at all. Parts were for a 98 Chevy truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Johnny Kent is exceptional. He is very professional, very friendly, and helpful. Hubert Vester not only beat the competition's price but offered a world class sales experience. The finance manager and the sales manager were also very nice and professional. Thank you!

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 14, 2019
 

Had check engine light come on my 2015 Equinox. Called Hubert Vester service late in the day and they said bring it on down anyway. I got there just about the time the service department was closing. The service person I talked with treated me like I was the first person to bring their car in that day. He asked what the problem was and took my information and told me he would call me the next day with what was wrong and how much it will cost. He called me the next day by 10 am and said the problem was fixed and it would be covered by the warranty. I would recommend Hubert Vester to anyone for their auto needs.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

This review is a response to my previous Google review. After the purchase and services from back-end management of my second vehicle. I couldn’t give the dealership more than 1 star. The Social Media person listened when senior management didn’t. I received a call from my Salesman/ Service adviser Chris Belty in less than 24 hours of the Google review. All the problems where resolved in one day. I feel like Chris B. stepped into a role of a manager in other areas and did what was expected after the purchase of a new vehicle to earn my business back. Thank you to the social media manager and Chris B. I will consider buying and servicing again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2018
 

Rushed me in and got me out in time for sports event.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Great place highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Great place to buy or get vehicle service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019
 

Great salesman and they made sure I was satisfied with my purchase before I signed any paperwork. Always a pleasure to work with Alton when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review