Customer Testimonials

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 2, 2019
 

Great dealership to work with. Good and upfront about the details of their cars. Good experience!

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Always Happy with Honda of Roanoke Rapida. I certainly miss Stacy...Nobody cleans a Honda like him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

They will really go out of their way to get you in a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Great service and staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever. My salesperson Brandon Nelson was the easiest and most knowledgeable salesperson I’ve ever dealt with buying a vehicle. I strongly recommend him for any car buying needs. Very easy going and gets right to the point. He definitely puts his customers first as well as the rest of the staff at Nissan of Roanoke Rapids. They deserve 100 stars but unfortunately I can only put 5.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever. Brandon Nelson was hands down the best sales person I have ever worked with! I’d give 100 stars if It were an option.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Nissan of Roanoke Rapids is the absolute hands down best place to buy a New or Pre owned vehicle. There entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and my salesperson Brandon Nelson was the best I have ever encountered. He knew the product top to bottom and was sincerely committed to 100% customer satisfaction. I will never buy another vehicle from anywhere or anyone else. These guys are the real deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

Excellent and fast service as always. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Vester Honda always take the time to kindly answer any questions that i have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

I had a light come on in my vehicle on the dash on the way to Fayetteville and as soon as I got there I called and asked the service folks if they could get me in to check it out. They not only got me in there that same day but they did their best to accommodate the timeframe I requested. While there, they went ahead and performed a routine service as I requested when I arrived, even though they surely didn't have to. These folks are always the nicest and most helpful people that I've ever dealt with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Always courteous helpful speedy never feel that am not getting honest service. Bought the car at this dealership and have been pleased from day one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Excellent service provided to me when buying my JEEP. Every one was very helpful and got me on my way home very quick. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

I got my Honda CRV oil changed and at the same time they informed me their was a recall item they fixed. I was unaware of the recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

The service was done on time and in a timely manner. The facility was very clean and everyone was very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend having your Honda serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

Mike was excellent! He got the car to the price I wanted and he was so patient with us! He knows a lot about the car. Overall it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019
 

I would highly recommend this dealership and especially, Brian Fischel. The process fast, fair and easy. They delivered on their promise and I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you Hubert Vester Honda and Brian Fischel!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Just bought nice new Fit

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

From the very first contact via email until signing the final documents, my experience with Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson was excellent. I received follow-up calls and emails offering assistance and when I arrived at the dealership, it was like stepping into a world where service was the paramount product. I was greeted before I made it through the front door and made to feel like a long lost relative. This kept pace for the entire time that the deal was conducted. Everyone at the dealership was courteous, kind, conversant, and did whatever was necessary to make me and my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

I came into the dealership looking to trade in my car and the staff at Hubert Vester Chevrolet took awesome care of me and helped get me into the car that I wanted. They were extremely helpful and friendly during my entire car buying process especially my salesperson Calvin Barnes. He made me feel at home and comfortable during the whole process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get into a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

We love Hubert Vester Chevrolet and employees. This is our 4th vehicle we purchased. Our salesperson Johhny Kent is wonderful. He always takes good care of us from when we enter the showroom until we leave. He is professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the cars he sales. He even helps me sync my phone to our new SUV. We always ask for him. Whatever we come to Hubert Vester Chevrolet for he always makes sure he says hi and asks about our family and always with his affections smile. Even though we live In Garner we will only buy our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

Took car in Wed. AM; was told it might be ready by lunch time . Received call about 9:30 to pick up car. Was surprised and pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

I got a great price and the vehicle was delivered in pristine condition! I get a new truck every 3 years and this dealership went above and beyond any dealer ever! I love my GMC SIERRA DENALI! Thank you to the team that put this all together!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

The staff was so courteous, friendly and helpful. They allowed me to take the time to make a very important decision for my future and I’m really excited about my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

Alex and Toma were both excellent. Very personable and friendly. Would definitely recommend Hubert Vester Chevrolet!!!! I will use them again for another vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

I was searching for a company vehicle for my boss. I found a 2017 Suburban on line and contacted Johnny and told him I wanted to purchase the vehicle. He took care of everything for me; he brought the car to our office and we never had to go to the dealership. He was so impressive that I went back to see him less than a month later and with his help purchased a vehicle for my mother. I would recommend Hubert Vester Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle., but most of all I recommend Johnny Kent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019
 

Great team! Great experience from start to finish. Professional and respectful, a very pleasurable experience! Teamwork seems to be at the heart of the Vester family. Low pressure and all members of the team seemed to be ready to move mountains to have satisfied customers! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019
 

I really appreciate that Candice Mozingo was able to have an appointment set up for me so quickly after I viewed the car that I truly liked on the website. Also the availability that the vehicle was still on the lot. I have viewed other dearlerships that showed the vehicle and it had already been sold. Heather was very pleasant to work with and is very knowledgeable in her field. I appreciate all she did to make sure this car was ready to go home with me. She assisted with having the car repair service in a timely manner. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019
 

A special thank you to Jeffrey, Johnny, Alfonso, Toma and Crystal. I even got to meet the owner,Mr. Vester. Johnny was so nice and professional. He and Alfonso made sure that the car I bought for my day was the exact car we wanted. We had gone to several dealers. Jeffrey had already told me that Hubert Vester would make sure we were satisfied. My daughter is elated... Thank wince again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Parts department is fantastic.So is the service department.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Super easy process. Sent an inquiry online, Curtis contacted me right away to set up an appointment, and was incredibly helpful the whole time. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle by myself at a dealership, and not once did I feel like I was being taken advantage of, rushed, or pushed. David helped me through the whole paperwork process, and answered any and all questions I had. It was an easy process, and the free delivery was incredibly helpful, since my husband was in the field, and I live a couple hours away in Jacksonville. They delivered during ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Hubert Vester Toyota is a place that many people I know go to. Darius who was our salesman was extremely helpful, nice, and cooperative. This dealership tries its best to give you the best deals and they work to make their customers happy! I definitely recommend coming to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Ok Service counter people could be friendlier. Ok Service counter people could be friendlier. Ok Service counter people could be friendlier. Ok Service counter people could be friendlier. Ok Service counter people could be friendlier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

The process was easy. Only thing I didn’t like was the fact that they don’t vacuum your car out like Wal-Mart does when getting an oil change. Other than that the people was nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

The sales person I worked with was great! They were willing to work with you on price and to ensure before leaving you were happy with your purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

All of the staff was extremely helpful and open to helping and answering any questions or concerns I had. They worked with me and helped me get the best deal on my dream car possible and was able to talk me through the entire process easily. I am extremely grateful to all of the staff that assisted me in getting my first car, especially with my sales consultant, Jackson Lynch. He was able to show me the car I never knew I wanted and help me buy it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

My visit was great got me in and out in a timely manner. I’m on tight schedule that means a lot. Also very friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

I was pleased that the tires purchased for my son's car were under a 1 year road hazard warranty and when he had a flat that blew out the sidewall of the tire they were able to get me in the same afternoon and get the tire replaced quickly for only the cost of mounting and balancing. Matt did a great job of taking care of me and getting my son's car back on the road with a new tire quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

The people are nice. The service department was very friendly and helpful. Had a little confusing with my engine warranty Got it straighten out I hope

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review