Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 

Thank you, thank you THANK YOU Service Department Service Writers and Techs! Looks like you fixed my new Honda Civic Si tire air leak problem. Who else would have checked the tire bead for leaks? You folks are wonderful and why I gravitate back to Honda of ROANOKE Rapids every time for purchases and/or work on my Hondas!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 2, 2019
 

Great dealership to work with. Good and upfront about the details of their cars. Good experience!

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Always Happy with Honda of Roanoke Rapida. I certainly miss Stacy...Nobody cleans a Honda like him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

They will really go out of their way to get you in a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

GREAT SERVICE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 

On our way to Florida we had a dead battery. Called Nissan of Roanoke Rapids on Friday the 13th during a rain storm. John Jeffers told me we might have to wait as they were busy. He was wonderful! We got in and out with a new battery and appreciation for John’s magic. Thank you John!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

THEY ARE THE BEST!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever. My salesperson Brandon Nelson was the easiest and most knowledgeable salesperson I’ve ever dealt with buying a vehicle. I strongly recommend him for any car buying needs. Very easy going and gets right to the point. He definitely puts his customers first as well as the rest of the staff at Nissan of Roanoke Rapids. They deserve 100 stars but unfortunately I can only put 5.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever. Brandon Nelson was hands down the best sales person I have ever worked with! I’d give 100 stars if It were an option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Hello I would like to thank my salesman Brian Fischel he treated me like family. I have bought several from him and get service every time. As long as he 8s there so will I. Thank you hubert vester Honda for having such a great and comfortable place to buy a honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Great car buying experience. Our sales person Rossie was excellent. Atmosphere in the dealership nice and laid back which made us feel we were buying from friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Love Hubert Vester dealership in Wilson, NC. The service department is great. Easy to schedule appointment and service is on time and at the promised completion time. The the car buying experience was truly hassle free. Jim Teeter was extremely helpful and understood just what I wanted to buy. He was very knowledgeable about the inventory on site. I got the perfect car at the price point I wanted !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Grant and Donnie were very pleasant to deal with. The entire experience went very well. All we dealt with were accommodating to our requests. Will recommend Hubert Hester to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Michael is a great service rep! So appreciate Michael and Heath's honesty and advise! I have always found the both of them to be helpful and genuinely interested in helping their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Great service! My appointment time was honored as promised and friendly! I drive to this location versus a local Honda dealer just because of the outstanding service department!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

They are always helpful and courteous. Been a customer for years and they always do their best to take care of my needs. Highly recommend this dealership and service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

They are always helpful and courteous and listen to your concerns. Travel about 60 miles to have car and truck serviced. The whole dealership is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

Brian has done it again. Thanks for putting the 2020 CRV in my driveway at the price I asked for. Hubert Vester has always been good to me. This is #5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

For all of your vehicle needs, go see Mike Liles at Hubert Vester Honda! He is very professional, patient, consistent and so willing to go the extra mile! Pay him a visit and I guarantee you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

What is there to say besides, this was my 6 or 7th car I’ve bought from Vester. I send everyone I know to the dealership and Johnny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Every employee I have had the pleasure too work with has treated me with the greatest respect and I want to thank each and every one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

I have no complaints, the service was great, my recommendation came from a loyal customer. At first I wasn't too excited, after I pushed forward and worked out a little issue, the end of the deal was flawless and satisfying. All parties involved were awesome!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

My overall experience was good the maintenance rep Chris Betty was extremely helpful during my visit I would highly recommend bringing your car or purchasing your car from here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Received great customer service from Chris Belty.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Charlie Gilantzis was our salesman. He was very easy to deal with and wasn’t the typical pushy salesman. I am really glad we got to work with Charlie and definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you for all you did to help us get my daughter a car Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

I arrived early. They took my care in for the Oil Change. Out is just a little bit of time. Great staff. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020
 

Charles did a great job in helping us get the car we really wanted and excellent customer service. I would like to thank him for making us comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020
 

Actually helped me get some money back from unused warranty from my previous dealership. So that was great. Looking forward to any possible future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020
 

Very pleased with our purchase from Hubert vester! They were not pushy and really tried to make sure we got the perfect car for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry XSE from Chauncey at Hubert Vester Toyota and he did an amazing job answering all my questions and making sure the process went smoothly! Great and friendly staff at this location! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I was able to get me a SUV with the help of Shamoral Williams Jones! She was very informative and stayed late to assure we were able to drive off with the car! I highly recommend this place and their customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Outstanding support - Was able to fit me in their schedule to repair/replace a damage tire in a timely manner. I would recommend friends and family to Vester dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Alton is great very professional and puts his customers best interest first. This is my third time purchasing a vehicle from him... Come check him out for great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

The Toyota service department has always been great to deal with. They will try to accommodate my schedule & try to save me as much as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Every time I used the phone on my 5 mo old car, the person I spoke with heard loud sounds. Took car in Nov to ROcky Mount Toyota. They did not find the problem. Yesterday the guy at Hubert Vester did...with my help and insistence that we try calling, using my phone (other phones at both places found no problem.) Turns out the Voice transmit volume was turned too loud. The employee, however, was not able to help me figure out how to add Waze to the apps on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Dropped off vehicle for maintenance & service repr. checked me in promptly. I was offered shuttle service, but a friend picked me up. Shuttle service is a nice service when needed. My vehicle was serviced and ready for pickup when I returned. Service repr. checked me out promptly and I was on my way. Very Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

BONNIE IS AMAZING AND PERFECT AND OUTSTANDING AND GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND. STEVEN IS GOOD TOO, HE'S FAST AND EFFICIENT AND IS ALSO OUTSTANDING

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

They usually get me in and out quickly. They always have an available time to fit me in for oil changes. The staff is super friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

I just purchased a vehicle from this dealership and my salesman was the GREATEST that I have ever dealt with and I have purchased many vehicles from different dealership but James Barnes is the best when a request vehicle online. buy quick and easy you are to this dealership!!! Awesome!!!! Please thank Larry Smith for me as well, you all are great!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review