Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great service ! Friendly staff and prompt attention to needs , nice waiting area for people with tv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great service Great staff very attentive everyone was so nice and kind and helpful. Good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Sales personnel and other staff members were very helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

A HUGE thank you to these guys for letting my Little Miss Pumpkin Queen ride in style today! They were so nice, and generous. We’re so thankful to the guys that helped us over the past few weeks. Please take the time to check them out, they’re great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Very professional and honest and he made sure all my cars needs were met. Thank you Mr. Vinson for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

keep up the good words and thank you for all that you have done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Mike was very attentive, easy to deal with and very friendly. I felt our time was valued and left satisfied with our purchase and the deal we received. I would definitely visit again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

Easy to work with. No hassle!!! Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

It was clean and comfortable. All the staff were very generous and helpful as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Fast and friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

They work really hard in ensuring that got into a car although we did not have the best credit score.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Wasn't even scheduled but got car in, diagnosed, repaired, serviced and back to me the same day! Excellent service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Fast and friendly service takes care of your vehicle Will continue to take my truck there for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The people are very hands on,Johnny Kent was very helpful throughout the complete process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

In and out in no time, best sales experience ever, they are the greatest car dealership around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

X x x x x x x x x x x c x x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great and fast service. They kept me informed on what was going on. I will continue to bring my truck In.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

everything was 1st class, everyone was very professional and prompt

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

We purchased our vehicle over two years ago and our sales person Brian still keeps in touch to see how we're doing and and wishes us all the best on birthdays and holidays...GREAT customer service! Thanks Brian!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

It’s was great doing business with this place fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

Reliable and dependable service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great experience my second time going the them. They make it quick and easy with no hassle. Nothing but love <3

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

they will let you look at the vehicle by yourself

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Johnny Kent was an awesome salesman! I wouldn’t have wanted to deal with anyone else. My husband and I had a great experience and now love our 2022 Equinox!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great timely and friendly service and parts departments. Clean and restful waiting area. Good updates via text and email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

They did what they said they will do in less time and fixed the problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

This Honda dealer - Hubert Vester Honda - was great! We needed an unexpected emergency serpentine belt repair in Wilson, NC. The service was exceptional and professional and we were back on the road in no time.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great sales person. Very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Excellent customer service. Service department was clean and professional. Paul, Brandon, and Ken are Rockstars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great group of people to deal with. Very professional and friendly and help to make the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Curtis and Tasia made the car buying process easy and were very friendly people! Also after the sale , they were there to answer any questions .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Prompt good service friendly-Good facilities-clean explained everything timely great parts department nice waiting room

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

They worked me in and got right on the job they did great

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I thank God for the salesman that seems that I need car to drive, thank you for going above and beyond for me thank you and thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great customer service! They go above and beyond to meet your needs😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Alton and his assistant Jennifer were very helpful. Enjoyed car buying process. Learned about care care and warranty process better than our 2015 buying experience. Thank you so much! Rental department were very nice to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I have never encountered salesmen and women that where not helpful. I am always pleased and leave felling like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Angel was very patient, helpful and professional to my request in getting my vehicle serviced for an oil change and banjo gasket replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great service staff. Did a great job on services my vehicle needed and didn’t try to pressure me on anything

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

very friendly staff n prompt while servicing your vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

They helped me and I am truly satisfied. My mom purchased a Rav4 a year prior from same dealership and she’s extremely satisfied too. Recommend them anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Time; about an hour plus to change the oil. Not that I will tell anyone but if we are the best, everything matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

BRIAN and the Service dept went well and beyond to.make sure I was satisfied, great customer service, great quality of work and overall just a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Could have vacuumed out the front of car seats and have a quick washing outer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I have been looking for a car for a week. My friend told me to come see Alton. Very easy to deal with and upfront with everything

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

very friendly, easy no pressure

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Ken was great, very informative and the managers were super helpful with making my process fast and easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Their Sales and Service teams go above and beyond to meet the needs of the customer. They are knowledgeable about their products and how to keep them running great. we will continue to buy our cars from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Thank you Curt and a special thank you to his assistant, please forgive me for not remembering your name, but she went above and beyond to take care of us. We arrived at closing, drove all the way from Northern Virginia, but she waited and gave us the best customer service and with a smile. We were in and out with A NEW CAR….Thank you both for going out of your way to take care of us😊

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Great customer service. Have always been Chevy supporter. Keep manufacturing gasoline/ diesel products so can continue with my support

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

courtesy promptly professionally took care of issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The technicians and service reps are terrific at this Honda dealer. Always keep us in the loop and handle repairs efficiently

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Past and present experiences have always been positive. Staff has been friendly and courteous. They have kept me informed and explained options even when solutions were not simple. I find it easy to recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Jim Tetter made my car buying experience seamless. I really enjoyed working with him. I bought the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Brayson at Hubert Vester Honda made purchasing my first car such a pleasant experience. Brayson promptly answered all of my questions and was very patient. Even after purchasing my car Brayson strives to continue to be helpful. I highly recommend buying a car from Hubert Vester Honda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

Easy to work with. No hassle!!! Awesome!!! Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Curtis is the greatest salesman I’ve ever worked with. I would recommend all of my friends and family to buy a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I worked with Shi today and she was so professional and kind. We were able to come to a deal quickly and she met all of my needs. I highly recommend asking for Shi when you purchase your next car here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

the staff was very helpfull with a tricky engine light problem, thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

This dealership has been taking care of my car since day one. They do a great job…

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Johnny Kent thank you for a stress free purchase. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thanks again Johnny.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

We have used them and bought from them over the years but I’m not sure they do all they say they do when you carry vehicle in for service. Wife carried vehicle in and two days later tells me tire pressure light is on. I check tires and find every tire off by 5 or more psi low. One 15 psi low. It was so varied no way they set the pressure to 35 as it notes which is not right for that vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Awesome experience from beginning to end! Alton and Jennifer are an awesome team! This is our fifth car purchase from Vester Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The staff is very knowledgeable about how to diagnose one my car and accommodating to my schedule. This is my second service appointment and I'll return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The service tech was very communicative and kept us up to date. Definitely giving them a 👍up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Vester Honda did a good job of oil change and inspection. Great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Everything was great! I felt comfortable with the test drive and with the deal I made

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Paul, Brandon, and Ken are rockstars. This was the Best buying experience i have ever had. Great dealership, clean, friendly, organized and focused on the customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

customer service is always top notch. Fast and friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Good job. thx for changing my oil.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Again I experienced courteous and efficient service on another car. Employees are always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great service and a very nice associate. I appreciate the fact that I was given options for possible additional work, but not overly pressured.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Curtis and Tasia make an awesome team! They kept me informed when my car would be coming in and was so helpful with all the questions I had for them. Vester Toyota is a great dealership and this is my 3rd vehicle and my 2nd I bought from Curtis!!! Love my Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Gregory was helpful to me and my wife. Answered all of our questions. Would use him again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

very polite and excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very professional also very knowledgeable about all the cars Hubert Vester Chevolet sells. Ken makes you feel at home and very comfortable and at ease. When he sets a time to meet, he does what he says he is going to do. After the sale of the car, he is still committed to help satisfy the customer. It has been a pleasure working with Ken and I thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Mr. Johnny is awesome and Finance team is on point. Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Knowledgeable and caring, great experience! Fast delivery, great customer service. Keeps you informed and up to date.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Nothing to tell you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Gregory was very helpful and made my car buying experience easy! He showed me how everything works on my new 2022 Honda civic sport right before I drove off. He was very friendly, and not pushy like other salesman can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

I went in with what I wanted in a car by doing research beforehand. Met with Curtis Thompson and was impressed with his salesmanship. No pressure and was able to get what I wanted for my trade in. He is down to earth and took the necessary steps to make sure we were satisfied and and had our needs met in a vehicle we were looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I walked in on FAITH and walked out a HAPPY customer! Derrion assisted me & I greatly appreciate him. Great customer service. Will recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

The people always greet me and there’s usually no wait for them to take my car around.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Excellent service is given.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Very responsive and willing to cater to the customers wants and needs. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Good services. They have a good attention with the customer. Professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Jennifer and Alton are amazing! They were very helpful each time. We love Hubert Vester Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I was totally satisfied and elated with the services that Alton provided for me. He has great customer service skills. I'm greatly appreciated that I chose to purchase a car from him. Will love to do it again !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Curtis and Taisha are the BEST!!!!🎉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Excellent customer service! Winford Lee welcomed me into the dealership, immediately found the vehicle I requested while Curtis Thompson, Tasia Bartley and Christopher Lennon did a flawless job on the paperwork and delivery. Curtis and Tasia are an awesome team; best experience ever with a new car purchase. Couldn't ask for better service for myself as well as the close friends I've sent to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

We had the best buying experience with Justin Baldwin! Very knowledgeable and helpful! He went over and beyond in helping us purchase our new truck! Everybody was so friendly. Excellent service! I would definitely recommend! Ken and Donna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

This was the smoothest, most stress free car buying experience I’ve ever had! I was in and out in less than an hour and had a great experience with KB!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

I go get oil 🛢 changes they take good care of you while you are there.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I showed up 30 minutes early but was back on the road within an hour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Very good customer service.The service was done in a timely manner. Representatives we're very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

We purchased our vehicle over two years ago and our sales person Brian still keeps in touch to see how we're doing and and wishes us all the best on birthdays and holidays...GREAT customer service! Thanks Brian!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

they will let you look at the vehicle by yourself

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

This Honda dealer - Hubert Vester Honda - was great! We needed an unexpected emergency serpentine belt repair in Wilson, NC. The service was exceptional and professional and we were back on the road in no time.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The technicians and service reps are terrific at this Honda dealer. Always keep us in the loop and handle repairs efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Past and present experiences have always been positive. Staff has been friendly and courteous. They have kept me informed and explained options even when solutions were not simple. I find it easy to recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Jim Tetter made my car buying experience seamless. I really enjoyed working with him. I bought the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Brayson at Hubert Vester Honda made purchasing my first car such a pleasant experience. Brayson promptly answered all of my questions and was very patient. Even after purchasing my car Brayson strives to continue to be helpful. I highly recommend buying a car from Hubert Vester Honda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

We have used them and bought from them over the years but I’m not sure they do all they say they do when you carry vehicle in for service. Wife carried vehicle in and two days later tells me tire pressure light is on. I check tires and find every tire off by 5 or more psi low. One 15 psi low. It was so varied no way they set the pressure to 35 as it notes which is not right for that vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Vester Honda did a good job of oil change and inspection. Great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Good job. thx for changing my oil.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Again I experienced courteous and efficient service on another car. Employees are always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great service and a very nice associate. I appreciate the fact that I was given options for possible additional work, but not overly pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Gregory was helpful to me and my wife. Answered all of our questions. Would use him again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

very polite and excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Gregory was very helpful and made my car buying experience easy! He showed me how everything works on my new 2022 Honda civic sport right before I drove off. He was very friendly, and not pushy like other salesman can be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I walked in on FAITH and walked out a HAPPY customer! Derrion assisted me & I greatly appreciate him. Great customer service. Will recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

The people always greet me and there’s usually no wait for them to take my car around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Courteous and efficient check-in with updates on status of findings. Problem was solved. Thank you for the help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I had a great experience working with Emily and Brian! I would highly recommend using this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Excellent customer service with knowledgeable people willing and able to answer any questions you have about your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Everyone was Incredibly pleasant and efficient with the whole buying process completed in a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Very perfect 🤩 mark wright is awesome everyone was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Everyone was super helpful, kind and polite. The finance process was fast and thorough! I would highly recommend buying a car from Vester Auto Group, and Greg!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great oil change in & out in 30 minutes!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Great salesmanship, great customer service and great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I bought my car a there in 2021 and have continued to go back there for the service. I was impressed on my first service visit and will continue bringing it to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Was very pleased with service and respect. They squeezed me in as I had a situation caused by another company. As hindsight I should’ve gone to directly to Vester Honda. Would positively recommend this dealer. Was very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I would highly recommend Hubert Vester Honda . SHI was our salesman she had only been there for a few days but she did great. I would recommend her to be your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Gregory is amazing! He was knowledgeable and kind and welcomed me with the biggest smile. 10/10 recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The best deal ever thank you vester Honda for doing such a good job thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I give Hubert Vester Honda a 5 star rating because I always get great customer service and they have always treated me good and like I am more than just a number to them. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Always have a great experience with the service dept at Vester Honda. People are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Drive from Raleigh to have my cars serviced there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Always professional and attentive to their customer's needs. The work is always done well and the staff is very thorough when reviewing with you work that may need to be done to your vehicle. They are not pushy about work beyond what you have requested.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

I am glad to share with you my success story today , when I started trading binary and forex few months ago , I really don't have the neccessary tools to trade and i lost a lot until I met Gabriella Donald who thought me all about the market psychology as She managed my account for me . Today I am grateful to her for her great offer and help because it really changed my financial situation with an investment capital of $500 and am making $6000 profits per week right now. If you need her help, contact her via Email : [email protected] ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Hubert Vester Honda has serviced our other Hondas ever since we moved to NC 7 years ago. Having Gregory and the other team members help us with this purchase was icing on an already great cake! A pleasure to partner with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great experience with sales and service.Very pleased with our purchase of a 2022 CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Always friendly, great service and clean!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Gregory was wonderful, explained the whole process. Mark his manager was great, and so was the finance manager, Mike! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

great service and worked hard to diagnose a problem that wasn't even related to their product. Sincerely appreciate the entire team. Wouldn't go anywhere else for our HONDA'S

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Great Customer Service with Fast and accurate Services

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Service was very good and quick. Everyone was very freindly. The dealership building was very clean and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Hubert Vester Honda provided great professional service. They were timely, friendly and I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

They were professional and fast. I feel that I have always been treated fairly at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great vehicle service and maintenence. The staff was friendly professioal. I am very satisfied and will beback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I took my Honda CRV for an oil change. My experience was very pleasant. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I was in and out In no time at all. Everybody was nice and one guy came by and ask if I would like a bottle of water or a cup of coffee. That the way you should treat your customers. It will make them want to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I found what I needed and Greg helped me find all the features I eanted and more! Vester Honda is a great choice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Brayson was great and got me rolling in no time!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I got great service from the salesman to the finance person. I have purchased several vehicles over the last several years from Hubert Vester Honda and have always gotten great service. I highly recommend them for your new or used car needs. They will treat you fairly and will go the extra mile to try and get you the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Great customer service. It's worth the drive out of the city for a calm and kind environment. Cars are expensive, but the experience doesn't have to be stressful. 10/10 would buy again.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Gregory was a very intelligent salesman. Very knowledgeable of the Honda CR-V I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

The service is very good! I would recommend this car dealership to anyone! Keep up the great work you guys!!!❤❤❤

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Got a reminder to get my oil changed which I did. Prompt service and checked out everything I needed and I was on my way! Michael Black helped me with my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

I love the service I get from Hubert Vester Honda. They are diligent and honest. In the beginning I would get a second opinion which always agreed but was usually higher on cost than HVH. It is the only place I will take my cars for service now.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Hubert Vester is the best prompt Service and all trying to serve you better all of the employees have a great personality and they're on point.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Purchased my Honda at a different dealership so this was my first visit to Hubert Vester for service. I scheduled my oil change appointment for 1pm, arrived a few minutes prior, checked in and was back on the road in under 40 minutes. Everyone was friendly, respectful and didn’t try to “upsale” anything. Very pleased with the experience and will definitely return for future service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Great people helped me! Good buying experience - Not happy about installation charges on purchasing accessories …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Dealership is so easy to work with & employees go the extra mile to make the experience great. Will definitely recommend Hubert Vester Honda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Courtesy while having my car serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

great service and everything was explained to me on my new vehicle. I would recommend this company to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Services excellent when set up Appt

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

Very professional and courteous technicians. Always tell of any other service that may need attention to allow you to decide if it is needed to be done at the time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Always get great service from the service department team! Highly suggest buying a Honda here and having it serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

They were able to diagnose the problem and resolve it in a timely manner. Thanks…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Excellent customer service, great communication and awesome product! I was very impressed with the entire experience and every person I encountered was friendly, helpful and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I always love coming to this dealership for my service. They are trustworthy, efficient and affordable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

We had to make a stop on our way out of state on Monday. They got us in and out, repairing a nail puncture, within an hour. We have always had a positive experience with the service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Very excited with the great customer service I received. My new CRV Honda was more than I expected. I am very satisfied and will refer customers to visit your dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

My salesman Brian is awesome and assisted me with my first oil change and I appreciate..AC 🙏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

We were made to feel welcome by staff immediately. I told them what I needed and they made every effort to ensure we were well satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Mr Jim Tetter was wonderful to work with! He stepped right up to help me and was very attentive to what I had to work with and wanted! He didn’t push me to buy but was very helpful as I was making my decision. I would definitely recommend going to see him and their team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Very competent and easy to work with for all types of services. Excellent relationship with everyone. Highly recommend this service shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Very helpful. Will place my name on future service specials. My go to service for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

We were right on target to shop for our new vehicle at Hubert Vester Honda. They had the perfect vehicle incoming, kept us informed of the arrival time and offered a great deal. The auto evaluator gave me some very helpful information, Mike in finance was friendly and professional and our sales contact Jim Tetter did an outstanding job of making us feel welcomed , important and comfortable. Job well done gentlemen !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership. The staff is great and I love my Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Excellent customer service - quick turn around time. Kept informed of what was going. The service department is a 5 rating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great place to buy a car, Brian was a pleasure to work with !! we give this dealership a 10 🙂 would recommend to everyone i know.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, and absolutely no pressure which was refreshing ❤would definitely recommend this dealership 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great Experience. I Just purchased a new 2022 Ridgeline and I love it. Thanks Jim Tetter for your awesome service and compassion. I am a disabled law enforcement veteran and have a service dog. The dealership delivered my Ridgeline all the way to my home in Ohio. I have purchased 2 Hondas in the last year, and refuse to buy anywhere else. Michael in finance was also really nice with helping me with an extended warranty. Thanks Hubert Vester Honda. Sincerely. Matt Traywick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The service center was involved in applying the Xzilon coating to my new CRV. They were prompt and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This a great dealership. The people are very helpful and always glad to see you. I will be returning to them very soon for more service and for buying another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Salesman, deal maker and finance official were very professional, courteous and really nice to deal with. Will definitely consider Hubert Vester for my next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I recently purchased my second car from Hubert Vester Honda. The financial manager was extremely helpful. He helped explain the coverage options to stay in my budget. I got the roadside assistance which has been a lifesaver!!! I will continue to recommend Honda to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Employees are very courteous, and professional. Work has always been A-1.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Service department was well staffed and comfortable waiting area. My technician was friendly and very knowledgeable of what I needed. Service completed in a timely matter. Will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The entire team worked together to get us the best terms on the car we wanted, and to make sure we got top $ for our trade-in. We will most certainly look to Hubert Vester Honda when we next shop for automobiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great service ! Friendly staff and prompt attention to needs , nice waiting area for people with tv

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Sales personnel and other staff members were very helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

A HUGE thank you to these guys for letting my Little Miss Pumpkin Queen ride in style today! They were so nice, and generous. We’re so thankful to the guys that helped us over the past few weeks. Please take the time to check them out, they’re great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

keep up the good words and thank you for all that you have done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

It was clean and comfortable. All the staff were very generous and helpful as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Wasn't even scheduled but got car in, diagnosed, repaired, serviced and back to me the same day! Excellent service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

They work really hard in ensuring that got into a car although we did not have the best credit score.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Fast and friendly service takes care of your vehicle Will continue to take my truck there for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The people are very hands on,Johnny Kent was very helpful throughout the complete process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

X x x x x x x x x x x c x x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great and fast service. They kept me informed on what was going on. I will continue to bring my truck In.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

everything was 1st class, everyone was very professional and prompt

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

It’s was great doing business with this place fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

Reliable and dependable service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Johnny Kent was an awesome salesman! I wouldn’t have wanted to deal with anyone else. My husband and I had a great experience and now love our 2022 Equinox!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great timely and friendly service and parts departments. Clean and restful waiting area. Good updates via text and email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

They did what they said they will do in less time and fixed the problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great sales person. Very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Excellent customer service. Service department was clean and professional. Paul, Brandon, and Ken are Rockstars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Prompt good service friendly-Good facilities-clean explained everything timely great parts department nice waiting room

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

They worked me in and got right on the job they did great

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I thank God for the salesman that seems that I need car to drive, thank you for going above and beyond for me thank you and thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great customer service! They go above and beyond to meet your needs😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I have never encountered salesmen and women that where not helpful. I am always pleased and leave felling like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great service staff. Did a great job on services my vehicle needed and didn’t try to pressure me on anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Time; about an hour plus to change the oil. Not that I will tell anyone but if we are the best, everything matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

BRIAN and the Service dept went well and beyond to.make sure I was satisfied, great customer service, great quality of work and overall just a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

very friendly, easy no pressure

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Ken was great, very informative and the managers were super helpful with making my process fast and easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Their Sales and Service teams go above and beyond to meet the needs of the customer. They are knowledgeable about their products and how to keep them running great. we will continue to buy our cars from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Great customer service. Have always been Chevy supporter. Keep manufacturing gasoline/ diesel products so can continue with my support

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

courtesy promptly professionally took care of issues

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I worked with Shi today and she was so professional and kind. We were able to come to a deal quickly and she met all of my needs. I highly recommend asking for Shi when you purchase your next car here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

the staff was very helpfull with a tricky engine light problem, thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Johnny Kent thank you for a stress free purchase. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thanks again Johnny.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The staff is very knowledgeable about how to diagnose one my car and accommodating to my schedule. This is my second service appointment and I'll return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The service tech was very communicative and kept us up to date. Definitely giving them a 👍up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Paul, Brandon, and Ken are rockstars. This was the Best buying experience i have ever had. Great dealership, clean, friendly, organized and focused on the customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

customer service is always top notch. Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very professional also very knowledgeable about all the cars Hubert Vester Chevolet sells. Ken makes you feel at home and very comfortable and at ease. When he sets a time to meet, he does what he says he is going to do. After the sale of the car, he is still committed to help satisfy the customer. It has been a pleasure working with Ken and I thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Mr. Johnny is awesome and Finance team is on point. Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Nothing to tell you

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Excellent service is given.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Very responsive and willing to cater to the customers wants and needs. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Good services. They have a good attention with the customer. Professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

We had the best buying experience with Justin Baldwin! Very knowledgeable and helpful! He went over and beyond in helping us purchase our new truck! Everybody was so friendly. Excellent service! I would definitely recommend! Ken and Donna

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I showed up 30 minutes early but was back on the road within an hour

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

The service at Vester is nonpareil, and it is especially comforting to work with the omnicompetent service manager, Ronnie Clark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Ken Winbourne was extremely helpful & Mrs. Betty did everything she could to help us. Will definitely be back when we are in the market for another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

We received really good service, The service manager explained what we needed and did it promptly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

the friendly service, ability to track the status of your vehicle, pricing is high but you expect that at a dealer service dept

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

fast and friendly service with a smile

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Came in at the last minute and they found a way to get my vehicle fixed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Shi was very attentive to our needs and made sure she was satisfied. She's a great salesperson and I would recommend her to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Awesome service department, very friendly and fast. Took care of all my needs and will definitely be back!! Love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022