Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
 

5 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidlF3BX4CaJsqt5NoP17S_4AI1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidlF3BX4CaJsqt5NoP17S_4AI3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidlF3BX4CaJsqt5NoP17S_4AI4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

3 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidlF3BX4CaJsqt5NoP17S_4AI7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

5 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidlF3BX4CaJsqt5NoP17S_4AI10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Great service and fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020
 

Excellent service friendly staff even at 7am on a Monday morning Thanks Shonda and I didn't catch the other young ladies name!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

This is a great place to purchase a vehicle and a great place to have your vehicle serviced. Employees are always very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020
 

Terrance was on point and very helpful with making sure I left that car lot with the Honda I wanted.They have a great salesman on their team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidk13BX8jIHrKo5NoP392AoAg1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

I really like this dealership.........I never feel like I am being taken advantage of or being cheated........the service guys seem to me like fine young men that can be trusted........when I buy a new Honda.....I will buy it here......I live closer to Raleigh but you are my number 1 choice......and that is what I tell people in the market for a Honda. Please do not change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

He was extremely helpful. He truly went above and beyond for my family and i. He also made sure we were happy. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Working with Gregory Humphrey was great, very friendly and professional. Great at answering questions and he went out of his way to help us. Great car salesman would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020
 

Gregory was great to work with and is a personable guy. Go see him when you’re ready to buy a new car. Kelley Stewart is great to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020
 

Very helpful staff, when I couldn't find the right car so they ordered one for me with the same color and 6 speed transmisson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020
 

This was our third purchse through Brian - all Handa Pilots. Brian and the team have all worked to make our customer experience as good as you could hope for. That is what makes us come back and drive past several other Honda dealerships to get there. Thanks guys. Nice job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidk13BX8jIHrKo5NoP392AoAg2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
 

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddV3BX4rIEOOz5NoPm52jqAI1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddV3BX4rIEOOz5NoPm52jqAI2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddV3BX4rIEOOz5NoPm52jqAI3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddV3BX4rIEOOz5NoPm52jqAI4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020
 

We went to several dealerships and Hubert Vester employees were outstanding in helping us find the vehicle of our choice. They are highly recommended if you are looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020
 

JJ is an amazing salesman. He’s super helpful and kind. He got us a good deal in a 2021 truck. Thank I so much for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020
 

This was our second vehicle purchase from here and was extremely pleased to have Johnny Kent as our salesman once again. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddV3BX4rIEOOz5NoPm52jqAI6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuiddV3BX4rIEOOz5NoPm52jqAI8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
 

a day ago-(function(){var id='tsuidnl3BX8yHIYWu5NoPjK2XgA41';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

Great experience at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful in selecting the car I wanted. Thank you KB for all that you did for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

After a bad experience with Toyota of Goldsboro, Logan was extremely helpful and thorough. The whole team was awesome and they really made sure I was happy with the vehicle! Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 

3 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidnl3BX8yHIYWu5NoPjK2XgA42';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020
 

Mr. Alton has excellent customer service . Works really fast and is attentive. Great professional quality. Took care of me with no problem or hesitation. HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR ALTON FOR SALES SERVICE !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020
 

Great place to purchase a vehicle, Alton very nice person who will go extra mile to get what you want and deserve. I do highly recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

The best dealership I've experienced thus far! Friendly customer service and supportive during this pandemic. I recommend Hubert Vester for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

No problems, service dept. forgot to reset mileage. No problem there called up and service rep told me how to do it. This was on my 2007 Tundra. Alls good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

6 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidnl3BX8yHIYWu5NoPjK2XgA43';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020
 

Awesome place.to purchase a vehicle Friendly service, efficient and very professional. Alton Vinson is an awesome salesman and make sure your experience is very pleasant. He is a professional salesman.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review