Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

Came from jersey to get to myrtle, something had broke on my Honda Fit & found the closest Honda to me, I went in and they helped me right away, very professional & im very happy with their work & customer service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Great service and fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020
 

Excellent service friendly staff even at 7am on a Monday morning Thanks Shonda and I didn't catch the other young ladies name!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Ole bait and switch!!! Honey I been around long enough to recognize this trick. Smdh

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

Everyone was friendly, helpful, patient, and fair. Mr. Vester let me know he had what I needed and wanted in a new car. Mr. Tetter made the whole process pleasant and stress-free. Mr. Mixon explained everything and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020
 

Brian is GREAT to work with. He sold my muy 2020 Honda Accord Sport 2.0 in May and now we purchased at 2020 Honda Civic for our daughter. He makes the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020
 

Great guy super friendly very easy to deal with would recommend him to any one know Greg for a good while definitely use on my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

My dauthter and I had a good buying experience. We got a good price for our car and trade in. We will recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020
 

As always, I was happy with the service provided. They always go above and beyond. They did excellent work and I had my car back by the promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020
 

Congratulations on having Gregory Humphrey as an employee at Hubert Vester Honda! I had the pleasure of working with him here in Charleston. I wish I had known he was selling cars there, I just had a terrible experience in Chas, it would have been worth the trip to go to NC. I just saw this on social media and had to give a shout out, I’d buy a car from this man any day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

Thankful to Emily Tew because she told me there was a car in Roanoke Rapids like what I was describing to her and she cold have it on the lot that evening. I went and Rossi Pittman was really nice and I drove it not planning on buying. I bought the Red Honda Accord and Love it! Thanks both of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020
 

Just purchased a Honda Accord from Gregory Humphrey at Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson and I am very pleased with the experience. Gregory was knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in and was easy to deal with. I recommend him if you're in the market for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020
 

Friendly sales team. Made sure they where avaliable around the time best suited for me. Showed me a variety of options but didn't pressure me like so many other dealerships do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

was very good service.. Salesman good. Even Mark Wright did a very good job. The lady named Kelly was super nice[not just very pretty] she was professional and helpful David well pleased with purchase and way he was treated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

My experience was great! My issue was resolved with minimal headache. Lisa is new but she was knowledgeable and when she didn't know something she was honest about it. She would then search for the answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020
 

The employees are very nice and helpful not pushy. They seem to care about you. Hunter was very helpful. I drive from RMT for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

I was just surprised how easy and quick it was to have my car serviced. Everyone in the service area made my day I couldn't be more happer with my service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

great service advisor

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

Good service, was able to make appointment online, which is convenient for me as I work long hours and my days are very busy and I don't have the time to hold online on a call. They have an easy use system where you can make your appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
 

very good buying experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020
 

Excellent service. Service personnel (Hunter) was knowledgeable and kept me informed. Would give 5 stars if he was listed in service personnel. Highly Recommend dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 

Jeff was our salesperson. He is very knowledgeable about the car I bought. He was very thoughtful and kind and took his time in explaining everything to us.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020
 

I think this is one of if not the best dealership around work with the customer until they find the customer what the car the want and can afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020
 

Mr. Kent listened to what I wanted and needed in my automobile and made it happen. Thanks for everything you did in making my experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

The Service Department always does an outstanding job with each visit. They are courteous and knowledgeable about the job they're doing. They are a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

I enjoyed working with Mr. Turner, and the rest of the staff. Courteous and informative. The only problem was the dead space, waiting on a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020
 

Excellent Service Dept. I should not have to write twenty five words for my survey response to be accepted. By doing this, you discourage individuals from giving you feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020
 

Service was very quick and efficient. Very happy with service and will recommend to others. Clean and neat service area. Thank you. Have a Great Day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020
 

Logan was extremely attentive and professional! His "no pressure" approach was very refreshing. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. I was very pleased with my experience at Hubert Vester! Thanks Logan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020
 

I was greeted as soon as I parked... everything was handled in timely manner...very professional and gave me exactly what I wanted ...best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Bernard was wonderful to us. Knowing we had no intentions of buying(from out of town and local dealership is out of vehicle we want). He was gracious and let us test drive and answered all questions. Very friendly, kind, highly recommend. Paul was also informative and Emily was helpful on the phone. Unexpected wonderful service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020
 

Great customer service and quick process Great customer service and quick process Great customer service and quick process Great customer service and quick process Great customer service and quick process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020
 

They were very courteous and prompt when it came to getting our car in and out. The even gave me a print out of how my standards are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020
 

salesman Logan was great to deal with very happy with toyota Rav 4 went on trip it got 38 miles per gallon very happy with it

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review