Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Ole bait and switch!!! Honey I been around long enough to recognize this trick. Smdh

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 

Thank you, thank you THANK YOU Service Department Service Writers and Techs! Looks like you fixed my new Honda Civic Si tire air leak problem. Who else would have checked the tire bead for leaks? You folks are wonderful and why I gravitate back to Honda of ROANOKE Rapids every time for purchases and/or work on my Hondas!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 2, 2019
 

Great dealership to work with. Good and upfront about the details of their cars. Good experience!

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Always Happy with Honda of Roanoke Rapida. I certainly miss Stacy...Nobody cleans a Honda like him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

They didn t stop until they got me just what I wanted I give them 2 thumbs up

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

It was definitely an Amazing experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
 

Great service and friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

inspection tire rotstion

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Donnell Reese was an exceptional salesperson. He was kind, courteous, respectful, not pushy and very knowledgable. Listened to my wants and needs and not only met, but exceeded them. The entire staff was exemplary. Well done Nissan of Roanoke Rapids!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020
 

Good service. The technician answered all my questions. They also gave me prices for suggested services that I would need to consider in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

Rossie Pittman was the best salesman. He was kind, caring and so friendly. It was like talking to an old friend even during this trying time amidst all of us. He was so professional all while maintaining COVID 19 guidelines. This was probably my most memorable car purchase ever. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Love Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson, NC and the people that work there. The service department are helpful and always so nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

After visiting several dealerships in the area and being disappointed by the lack of variety, I chose to stop by Hubert Vester. They should have been my first stop. The selection was by far the richest, with an array of different styles and options to choose from. The staff was fantastic, Rossie has to be one of the best sales people that I've dealt with in sometime, and Kelley made completing the paperwork a breeze. Without any reservation, I definitely recommend Hubert Vester Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

My service appointments are always professional and timely. It is one appointment on my calendar that is always smooth and never takes long. Great job service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

Awesome place!! Brian worked with me to make sure I was happy and was satisfied! And Kelley made sure we got the best deal for our money! Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

still have the pulsating in the brakes but probably need to drive around for a while , service was great and have always been , they service my daughters car for years. comment: Chris Vester pass me several time in the show room and is not very socilable at all. even when we bought the honda several years ago..but the service dept and mechanic do a outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

My experience with Hubert Vester Honda sevice department has always been exceptional and my last vist was the same. Great, professional, friendly, hardworking staff, always!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

Very good experience. Brian was dedicated, honest, and very helpful. Will definitely buy from him again. Thank you for the sweet deal and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Everyone was very professional and super nice. Answered all our questions and worked very hard to get the deal we wanted. Super excited about our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020
 

I would first like to let you know that Johnny was by far the best sales man I have had to deal with , in my life time I have purchased 70 cars, and your dealership was the best that I have dealt with, they did not try and get you to get extra things you don't need , and I was in and out.........I told Johnny I would be back for the new C8 corvette , he is my new sales man, he has taken the business from deacon jones !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Excellent service, excellent team! They were able to get the work covered under warranty even my car was out if warranty. I would highly recommend them for all you cars needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Service department was great to deal with. Service performed quickly. Multipoint inspection performed at no additional cost. Comfortable waiting area with wi-fi and tv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

This service center gives unparalleled customer service EVERY SINGLE TIME!!! They always take great care of my vehicle and my family when I am there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

I was treated fairly and my car was serviced in a timely fashion. All my questions and concerns were addressed. I questioned if my key fab could be repaired? I was told it had to be replaced; and it would take about 4 days. I was happy with that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

This has been one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had would recommend dealership to anyone will definitely return for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Best experience I have had at a dealership by far. They were able to locate a truck that I wanted out of state and make a deal on it. They were able to have it delivered the next day, everything here was by far better than the other 5 Chevrolet dealerships we visited, look no further this dealership is the best bet for your vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Great customer service, comfortable waiting area, clean restrooms. I would definitely recommend Hubert Vester Chevrolet in Wilson NC Awesome staff! Thank you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

Hubert Vester Chevy went above and beyond. My family and I were traveling to Florida from NY and our car was having mechanical issues. I called on Monday morning and explained the situation and they told me to bring the car right over and they would take a look at it for me. Within 20 minutes of that first call they had the car on the lift and my family comfortable in the waiting room. They were completely upfront about what was wrong with vehicle and didn’t try to add other things on to the list that weren’t needed. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020
 

Did a good job. They notified me of all charges and how soon it would be ready. I held off as the truck was not worth the cost not due to Lauren but due the original person I had due a crappy job of non repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020
 

We love our new Toyota Highlander. Mr. Williamson did a fanatic job is working with us. Highly recommended for your family needs and for great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020
 

Nick is awesome! The entire experience was fun and easy, would recommend a family or friend to him. Ashley was super sweet and very informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020
 

Awsome car buying experience. Alton is a great salesman that wont hassle you. Thanks so much for the experience. Thanks for making car buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020
 

He is awesome and very helpful! He works to get you in a car no matter what! Very Very Professional ... I rate him 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020
 

As soon as I got to my appointment, I was attended to right away. Ricky was very helpful and informative. They even went ahead and did my 10K service charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020
 

Quick Service, Great Communication.. Came in and walked out with the car I loved.. He was very polite and had a lot of patience. I would buy a car from Hubert Vester anytime..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

They are Very friendly and helpful ,don’t mind helping people ,fast service, you don’t waiting for your car to get service and you leave with a smile on your face

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

I had a good time with y’all today and I will be doing more work with y’all thanks for your help and have good helper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020
 

Great great salesman!!! I recommend you come out to see him!!!! He’s fast he’s straight forward and he’s to man to get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

They were outstanding and awesome.very professional. They made feel comfortable and confident in my decision . Perfect group of people to help you to get a car and then

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review