Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Absolutely great service from the time I stopped to look at a vehicle until I drove off the lot with a new Pilot! Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Found the truck online and called the dealership. Everyone I talked to was very polite and I was able to take a look at the truck that same day. Timothy was the gentleman who helped me and ultimately was the reason I bought the truck. The sales managers are very friendly and respectful. Highly recommend Timothy for your next new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Work done quickly. She was easy to work with answering all my questions about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The best and quickest easiest process ever. I will refer these guys to anyone. I love my new 2024 Honda Accord LX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Kevin was very helpful during the purchase. He was personable and worked diligently to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Tyler was so great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process quick and easy. I highly recommend you come and see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Everyone was so nice and Isiah Vick was especially helpful. I highly recommend Vester Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I had an appointment to get my recall fixed and I was out within an hour. Very professional and friendly staff all around

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2024

Trade with Mrs. Donna Charles and her company and have a wonderful trading experiences where your money is rest assured and your profit is very easy to withdraw.. I just made another withdrawal $17,500 and I think it's worth testifying. Contact her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (908) 367-4578

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Herbert Toya, were do I start. Well I needed help and they was gracious to take the time out to give me there time. They got my view on things and I have my Camry Ice, I'm excited. Thank You. God. Thank you for Robert. RegisterThat#

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very polite, very precessional and makes the process very easy and smooth. Will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great service and great staff that was very helpful with my motor problems they keep me informed the whole time technician left his tools under the hood got just about home got a call about it so turned around and went back so he could retrieve it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very easy to do business with. Fast and friendly service. Clean facilities and easy appointment scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very good service and customer care as always at this dealership. would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Salesman Luis was very attractive to my sales vehicle needs. I got everything & more I asked for in a vehicle. All sales staff was very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Hubert Vester Chevrolet went above and beyond what any car/truck dealership would have done for me. I was traveling from out of town when my truck broke down and needed repair. The office and staff were right there to help me get my truck repaired and they even gave me a loaner truck to use until my truck was repaired. They were absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They kept me advised on the status of my truck and had my truck repaired in a timely manner. Thank you so much for what your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Quinton was very helpful and he answered all questions that I had and did all he could to help me through the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I rarely leave feedback and even more rarely leave reviews on sites, but the service and experience I had at Hubert Vester Toyota was so good it was confusing. From my first inquiry , I was met with prompt, courteous, and honest responses. The sales and service I received was well beyond expectations: expert, knowledgeable, zero pressure, and sincere. Mike, Kevin Li, Emily, and Leah made it a point to make us feel welcomed, valued, and supported. This was my daughter's first car purchase and I feel fortunate to have started her out with a car from this dealership. We ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Deangelo was awesome wasn’t pushy and was polite, respectful, and very helpful. This was the best experience buying a vehicle I’ve ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Salesman was very helpful, knowledgeable and great customer service. He was there for any questions I had !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

They know what they are doing and treat you with respect. They don’t pressure you but listen to you and your needs!! The workplace is safe and very clean.The staff will do all they can to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Friendly staff and fast service. Brittany took very good care of me. Keep me in informed on my car the whole time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Rode thru the parking lot of Hubert Vester Toyota just to look at a new Highlander and met my salesman, Quinton Pulley. We briefly talked about a few options and pricing. Extremely easy conversation and no pressure to buy. Left the dealership, had some follow up conversations about pricing and trade in, and looked at a couple cars at another dealership. The follow up was so thorough and easy, ultimately decided to buy from Quinton at HVT. Did exactly what he said he would do throughout the sale. Great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The process was very quick and soo easy didn’t feel cheated and well taken care off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Ron Monk and the entire staff was great to work with. I needed to complete a trade expeditiously and they did not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Good work.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Professional staff giving quality service with a home style feeling!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

It was the best experience I’ve had with everyone helping me out to get my car Ron Monk and the rest of the team really put in effort to make sure everything worked out for me and I would suggest anyone to go to Herbert Vesta

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great experience when I recently purchased my Honda from Hubert Vester Honda! I dealt with Mark Wright! Everything was waiting and ready for me why I arrived at dealership! He made things go so simple. I’m very please with my Honda as I have never had anything but GM vehicles as I am a GM retiree! Both of my children are driving Hondas they purchased from Mark through the years! They both love their Hondas so I decided it was time for me to make a change and I Love it! Everyone that worked with me were Great! Very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Colby was very professional and did a great job of keeping me informed of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Easy people to work with will do their best to get you were you want to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Thanks for Adam, Beasley, Alton, and Tasia I love my 2024 tundra limited Thanks for is done deal within maybe I will say one hour.I did not come to the dealer, just text message call and email simply the next day the drop my truck home wow that’s awesome. God bless everyone who part of this deal thank you. See you next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Your Employees need to clean there hands 👐 before they get into Customers vehicle's I had grease all over not happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great service and staff. The service was done in a timely manner by the technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent team! Great service and experience! They ensure you leave with what you want! Yes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

This dealership had the best service! Quinton was friendly, answered all of my questions and was so supportive. Overall, a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They addressed my issues with no hesitation and solved my problems They are the BEST!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Ron was fantastic to work with. He is an asset to your company. I will be returning to HV for any further vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I was satisfied with what they did. yesterday go by see them tell them that I sent you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I really liked working with Mike Daniels. As I have been in sale for over 40 years myself, I know the qualities I look for in a sale representative. Mike is honest, straightforward, and works hard to make a deal happen. He responded each time over the phone and email in a timely manner before I came to the dealership. I drove over an hour so I wanted to have things go smoothly and they did. He is very open, no games and explains the details of the car. It is refreshing that there was not the usual run around that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Overall a pretty good experience. Staff was nice and easy to deal with. Really wanted to sell me a car. The wait time to get to the financing department was the only real negative. An hour or so of just dead time waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Made everything easy and I really appreciate it. He really looked out for me and I walked out with a car I thought I wasn’t going to be able to get anytime soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

What a positive and caring employee Isaih is to honda v Hubert in taking care of his customers. He took real good care of every detail in my choosing to buy my leased car. He always gave me the info I asked him for and more to make my decisions. Especially. With the death of my wife and he helped me make the decision best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Mike was very nice and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Mike Daniels did an incredible job of walking me through the process and was completely transparent with everything. He made sure I got the car I was looking for including all the details that mattered to me. Also, Deseray in the finance dept. was great to work with. No pushy agendas, just people who want you to find the perfect car and deal! Can’t say enough good things about my experience. There were even perks the dealer automatically lumped in that I didn’t know I was receiving but made the transaction very fruitful for me. Glad I went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Equinox. He's friendly and down-to-earth and did not pressure us to make the deal. He's an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Awesome buying experience!! Rob was extremely helpful! I will purchase my next car from Hubert Vester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

This dealership was modern, clean and efficient. They made buying our car easy. Our salesman, Tyler, was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

If I could give more stars I would! If you ever want a vehicle, I promise you Timothy the Sales Man and Roger the Sales Manager did a phenomenal job! Out of any of the dealerships me and my spouse have gone to, these two people have knocked it out of the park! They really care about their customers and are Christian based. The last thing they want to do is screw someone over on a car so they work really hard to help you in any way they can. Any vehicles In the future will 100% be bought from them! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Kevin was amazing! I highly recommend him! I went above and beyond! Dylan was very helpful also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

If I could give more stars I would! If you ever want a vehicle, I promise you Timothy the Sales Man and Roger the Sales Manager did a phenomenal job! Out of any of the dealerships me and my spouse have gone to, these two people have knocked it out of the park! They really care about their customers and are Christian based. The last thing they want to do is screw someone over on a car so they work really hard to help you in any way they can. Any vehicles In the future will 100% be bought from them! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Awesome experience Tim Mercer was great to work with, as well as Paul the GM!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

DeAngelo met us in the parking lot in the POURING rain and cold. Answered or found the answer to multiple questions and was very personable. He even followed up to say happy birthday over a week after our purchase. Extremely pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

melissa is the bomb dot com! she is very knowledgeable and informative. request her for all your service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Everyone was super helpful & easy to get along with. They made this experience as painless as possible for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Kevin was absolutely AMAZING with helping me purchase a new 2024 Rav4 Limited! His communication was excellent and he was extremely patient and helpful in making sure I was satisfied with my purchase. A HUGE shoutout to Leah who also helped me along the way in making sure my first big purchase was successful! I couldn't be happier with the whole process! The service was phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Easy to make an appointment, pull up and they are right there and get you right in, inspection quick and recommendations for maintenance. In and out fast. Always polite and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Nice folks! Good Job! Real pleased! Would recommend! Happy purchase! Will return! Im speech less! Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Friendly and welcoming Very knowledgeable with what's on my acc Account Speedy service and let me know what to expect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Brayson Ferrell was professional and friendly. He made the buying process a pleasure and easy. The sales manager also introduced himself and let us know he would also be available if we needed any assistance. The entire staff was also very friendly. The Hubert Vester Honda experience was a very positive buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Tyler was very helpful with me trying to find a car !!! He had all the information I needed in order for me to purchase my car !!! Great customer service TYLER !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

They said my oil change & tire rotation would take 1.5 hrs & I got out on time. The gal at the desk was swamped & she worked hard to keep up with customers coming in/going out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Honest and dependable. Have been a customer for over 20 years and buy our cars here because of the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Alton is a man of his word. He did exactly what he said he was going to do. I am proud to say that I have 2024 Toyota Camry.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My wife and I recently embarked on the journey of finding a new midsize SUV, and after test-driving various models across different brands, our experience at Vester Honda stands out as exceptional. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Isiah Vick provided us with unparalleled customer service. Unlike other dealerships where we felt pressured to make a decision on the spot, Isiah understood our need to explore our options thoroughly. He patiently guided us through the process, allowing us to take our time without any sales pressure. This approach was a refreshing change and served as a constant reminder ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

My wife and I recently embarked on the journey of finding a new midsize SUV, and after test-driving various models across different brands, our experience at Vester Honda stands out as exceptional. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Isiah Vick provided us with unparalleled customer service. Unlike other dealerships where we felt pressured to make a decision on the spot, Isiah understood our need to explore our options thoroughly. He patiently guided us through the process, allowing us to take our time without any sales pressure. This approach was a refreshing change and served as a constant reminder ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Held true to their word ! Did not keep me all day and worked very hard to get us in a vehicle that fit our budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great service however they were short staffed and I waited an extended amount of time. If someone had communicated I could have gotten someone to pick me up and I could have come back for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Luis is a great salesman. In fact, this is the 2nd car we’ve bought from him in the last 6 months. The entire team was nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Mr.kent and Amanda Joyner went over and beyond to get me in my new car.. everyone down at Hubert vester were friendly and very helpful. I would recommend anyone to head down there and work with this team to get you in your new car today 😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Everyone knows going to a car dealership can be an arduous task! But not at Hubert Vester Chevrolet! I felt more like family, than just another customer. The atmosphere was very clean, professional, and welcoming! Hubert Vester Chevrolet is the place to go if you want to experience “next-level” proficiency with a smile! Luis was exceptional and there was never a moment I didn’t know what was going on with my purchase process! If you want to experience comfortable purchasing and riding, look no further this is where you need to be!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

This team was awesome!!! Very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable!!! They even checked on me during a family crisis!!! Will definitely go back for my next car!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Luis is the epitome of Professional Knowledge and Proficiency at its BEST! He listens, processes, and produces a positive outcome that places a smile on the face of his customers! My experience with Luis won’t allow me to settle for anything less than what he provides going forth! Stellar is an understatement! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I want to thank Mike Daniels for his professionalism and outstanding communication from beginning to end. The entire process was wonderful. He was able to secure what I needed very quickly which made the process very easy and enjoyable. This was by far the most enjoyable vehicle buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Buying a new car from Hubert Vester was easy. They have awesome customer care. Great service and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Hubert Vester Chevrolet is a awsome dealership, they are wonderful to work with. The service crew was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Love the atmosphere The team was good , they had a caring attitude, they got me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The staff was very welcoming from the very beginning. Tyler was patient. I would definitely recommend Tyler and the team to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Isiah was amazing! It was my son’s first car purchase and he made it a great experience! I felt bad that he stayed late but he assured me it was ok. I’ll be back to buy my new car when it’s time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I walked in asked if I could have oil changed and they got me right in - also did the fuel injector maintenance and I was out in a couple hours. Not bad for the service done - without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

You fixed my problem! Thank you for good service! Hope I don't have anymore problems!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Good sales team the vehicle I got had several scratches on it and took it back. There where some that wasn't fixed, I done them later that day at home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

A business that listens to their customers, timelines, great service, with minimal cost…outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Phil and Colby were exemplary during my recent service visit. Their communication was excellent regarding service that was required and for new service that may be needed in the future. Excellent job by both young men in representing your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I have always serviced my car at this location. The team greets me like I am their friend each time, and they always take excellent care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

This was my first time buying a car and Kevin Li made it such an enjoyable experience, far beyond my expectations. I typically see sales people as out for themselves and looking to scheme and scam money out of people who don’t know any better. I did not feel this way for one second with Kevin. He was so helpful and friendly and worked with me to get a great deal on my 2022 Bronco Sport! He was training a new employee, Leah, who was so much fun to talk with and she did a great job for it being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Super helpful , would refer Ron and Hubert Vester Honda, awesome experience . Thank you for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Awesome, smooth experience with Mike and Hubert Vester Toyota. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great at helping me set up my appointment. The actual appointment was smooth and I was in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great service once again. They got me in and out in the time frame that told me (actually it was a tad sooner...). Brian was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Was Very Sastified Adam did a very good and I wasn’t in 30 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Love my new Honda. They were so easy to work with and it was a smooth process! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Quality work can't be rushed. If that's your aim, this is the place to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I love taking my car there they treat me very well everybody is friendly and kind if something needs to be done they let you know it's a 5 star dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Super helpful with the process of purchasing a car. I’d recommend Ron to anyone who looks to buy a car here, he made the process of buying a car almost stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Brayson and Mark were very helpful. Brayson is a good, respectful man and easy going. Any questions I had, he had the answer and made the vehicle purchase a fun and easy process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Absolutely great service from the time I stopped to look at a vehicle until I drove off the lot with a new Pilot! Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The best and quickest easiest process ever. I will refer these guys to anyone. I love my new 2024 Honda Accord LX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Tyler was so great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process quick and easy. I highly recommend you come and see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Everyone was so nice and Isiah Vick was especially helpful. I highly recommend Vester Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very polite, very precessional and makes the process very easy and smooth. Will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very easy to do business with. Fast and friendly service. Clean facilities and easy appointment scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very good service and customer care as always at this dealership. would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Deangelo was awesome wasn’t pushy and was polite, respectful, and very helpful. This was the best experience buying a vehicle I’ve ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Salesman was very helpful, knowledgeable and great customer service. He was there for any questions I had !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

They know what they are doing and treat you with respect. They don’t pressure you but listen to you and your needs!! The workplace is safe and very clean.The staff will do all they can to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Ron Monk and the entire staff was great to work with. I needed to complete a trade expeditiously and they did not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

It was the best experience I’ve had with everyone helping me out to get my car Ron Monk and the rest of the team really put in effort to make sure everything worked out for me and I would suggest anyone to go to Herbert Vesta

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great experience when I recently purchased my Honda from Hubert Vester Honda! I dealt with Mark Wright! Everything was waiting and ready for me why I arrived at dealership! He made things go so simple. I’m very please with my Honda as I have never had anything but GM vehicles as I am a GM retiree! Both of my children are driving Hondas they purchased from Mark through the years! They both love their Hondas so I decided it was time for me to make a change and I Love it! Everyone that worked with me were Great! Very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Ron was fantastic to work with. He is an asset to your company. I will be returning to HV for any further vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Overall a pretty good experience. Staff was nice and easy to deal with. Really wanted to sell me a car. The wait time to get to the financing department was the only real negative. An hour or so of just dead time waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Made everything easy and I really appreciate it. He really looked out for me and I walked out with a car I thought I wasn’t going to be able to get anytime soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

What a positive and caring employee Isaih is to honda v Hubert in taking care of his customers. He took real good care of every detail in my choosing to buy my leased car. He always gave me the info I asked him for and more to make my decisions. Especially. With the death of my wife and he helped me make the decision best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

This dealership was modern, clean and efficient. They made buying our car easy. Our salesman, Tyler, was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

DeAngelo met us in the parking lot in the POURING rain and cold. Answered or found the answer to multiple questions and was very personable. He even followed up to say happy birthday over a week after our purchase. Extremely pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Everyone was super helpful & easy to get along with. They made this experience as painless as possible for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Easy to make an appointment, pull up and they are right there and get you right in, inspection quick and recommendations for maintenance. In and out fast. Always polite and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Nice folks! Good Job! Real pleased! Would recommend! Happy purchase! Will return! Im speech less! Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Brayson Ferrell was professional and friendly. He made the buying process a pleasure and easy. The sales manager also introduced himself and let us know he would also be available if we needed any assistance. The entire staff was also very friendly. The Hubert Vester Honda experience was a very positive buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Tyler was very helpful with me trying to find a car !!! He had all the information I needed in order for me to purchase my car !!! Great customer service TYLER !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Honest and dependable. Have been a customer for over 20 years and buy our cars here because of the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My wife and I recently embarked on the journey of finding a new midsize SUV, and after test-driving various models across different brands, our experience at Vester Honda stands out as exceptional. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Isiah Vick provided us with unparalleled customer service. Unlike other dealerships where we felt pressured to make a decision on the spot, Isiah understood our need to explore our options thoroughly. He patiently guided us through the process, allowing us to take our time without any sales pressure. This approach was a refreshing change and served as a constant reminder ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

My wife and I recently embarked on the journey of finding a new midsize SUV, and after test-driving various models across different brands, our experience at Vester Honda stands out as exceptional. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Isiah Vick provided us with unparalleled customer service. Unlike other dealerships where we felt pressured to make a decision on the spot, Isiah understood our need to explore our options thoroughly. He patiently guided us through the process, allowing us to take our time without any sales pressure. This approach was a refreshing change and served as a constant reminder ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Held true to their word ! Did not keep me all day and worked very hard to get us in a vehicle that fit our budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Buying a new car from Hubert Vester was easy. They have awesome customer care. Great service and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The staff was very welcoming from the very beginning. Tyler was patient. I would definitely recommend Tyler and the team to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Isiah was amazing! It was my son’s first car purchase and he made it a great experience! I felt bad that he stayed late but he assured me it was ok. I’ll be back to buy my new car when it’s time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I have always serviced my car at this location. The team greets me like I am their friend each time, and they always take excellent care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Super helpful , would refer Ron and Hubert Vester Honda, awesome experience . Thank you for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Love my new Honda. They were so easy to work with and it was a smooth process! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Super helpful with the process of purchasing a car. I’d recommend Ron to anyone who looks to buy a car here, he made the process of buying a car almost stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Brayson and Mark were very helpful. Brayson is a good, respectful man and easy going. Any questions I had, he had the answer and made the vehicle purchase a fun and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

I had a great experience with Hubert Vester Honda. I will continue to bring my vehicle here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Fast, knowledgeable, easy, and friendly service! They kept me updated and got the service done in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Always great and friendly service that I can trust and not worry about unnecessary upselling for other services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Always able to trust this place to do the right thing and not push unneeded services. Glad to be able to have a good place I can trust to do the work on our Honda Odyssey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Isiah was very friendly and helpful. Overall great to work with! Thank you very much Isiah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very happy with my process I received very grate customer service the staff Tyler East and David was very good at there job they went above and beyond call of duty to make this happen for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

We went to LOOK at a car and drove home with it instead! No regrets...everyone was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

This was my first car buying experience and the staff at Hubert Vester Honda were phenomenal! Brayson made the entire process a breeze, he was very great to work with! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I had an excellent experience car shopping at Hubert Vester Honda. I would definitely consider going back there again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

Excellent service all around!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Service folks are so friendly and quick to get our vehicles in and great about keeping us posted on progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The service was absolutely great. I would give it a five Star. And the service teachs where really pleasant as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Outstanding people to work with. There always friendly and courteous. They are very frendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great experience! I would definitely car shop at Hubert Vester Honda again. Brian is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

This dealership is in a convenient location. The staff works together and makes the service time quick and friendly. I feel comfortable here waiting. There is a quiet spillover/family waiting area that is enclosed for families or for a working person. They have the customers comfort in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Nice kind people to work with. I would go it again! Now to ride and enjoy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I’ve always had good service there. Heath is the best service manager. Mark Wright is the best sales manager I’ve ever known. I’ve been buying Honda’s from Mark for 25 years and I will continue buying Honda’s from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This dealership will go out its way to work with you and ensure your vehicle gets the best service available…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Everyone is very friendly and helpful! A very pleasant experience when getting my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

As a first time buyer, Brayson helped make the process smooth and stress free. Happy with my experience as well as my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Brayson provided a fantastic experience! I love my car and would buy more from him in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Everyone at this dealership treated us well and did a fantastic job helping us through the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I had the absolute best experience here. You are truly treated like family. Everyone is professional and nice. They are glad to let you take your time and think things through. They are not pushy at all. They don’t ask you intrusive or annoying questions. This dealership has the deals of big cities with the treatment of a mom n pop shop. They answered all of the questions I had with glad hearts and didn’t make me feel bad for not knowing or understanding modern cars. Go see Justin at Toyota or anyone at Honda to get you ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I would definitely recommend this dealership if you’re planning on buying a new car. Ron and Jordan were very patient with me, giving me the best options and deals for my new car. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Customer service is very nice and the staff is really friendly, I recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This Honda Dealership is awesome, they really work with you and make sure you are getting the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Tyler was no doubt the best I ran across in my journey to buy a car that fit my needs ! The young man has a bright future . I’m a hard sell because I don’t settle . I came out getting more than expected.. Thanks to our local Honda dealership also!! They not only beat but was less than half the interest rate of my bank!! I have good credit but my bank had the same opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Hubert Vester and Brayson Ferrell took the stress out of my car buying experience. No pressure tactics like you find at other dealers. They were completely honest and upfront about the car, the price, and warranty. Thank you for making my experience the best it could be!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Ashley is always very polite and helpful. He answers questions with patience and explains what is needed in terms that are understandable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Tyler and David were both knowledgeable and patient with me in my decision making process. They were not pushy and they were able to answer my questions. Purchasing a new vehicle was a big decision and stressful for me. They patiently guided me through the process and helped put me at ease. I would recommend for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Isaiah and Travis were a pleasure to work with. Will definitely be doing business with Isaiah again. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Service was quick and easy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Online scheduling makes the process very easy from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

My wife and myself have purchased two vehicles from this location twice now, both times we have worked with Brayson Ferrell and Jordan Kelly and we recived top tier service. Both vehicles have been in excellent condition, priced fair and exactly what we were looking for. Hubert Vester Honda is our go-to place to know up front we will have a transparent and worry free car buying experience. Family friendly atmosphere, no pressure free and the quality vehicles you expect from Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I've traveled up from about an hour south to do business at Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson with Brayson Ferrell and Jordan Kelly twice now, every time has been above and beyond expectation. Everyone at the dealership greets you with a smile and ready to cater your needs, beyond what you anticipate walking in to a car dealership. Both vehicles I've purchased here have been in excellent condition, provided full transparency of records disclosed and priced fair. There is a no pressure atmosphere here for a buyer or browser. Given all the time in the world to browse, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Was very pleased with the prompt service. All personnel were friendly and helpful. Look forward to having my crv serviced at HV again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

We are second time buyers. Hubert Vester Honda has such friendly people, such a wonderful experience! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

It was a great experience. They were very helpful and very patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Have been using this dealership for approximately 25 years and have always been extremely pleased with staff in all departments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They help me with the purchase of my SUV they lisen careful and find a Good deal for me . It was a pleasure to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I have purchased many cars in the past and this was the best and easiest experience ever! Brian and the rest of the team we very friendly and knowledgeable. Brian went above my expectation to be sure that we were getting the best deal. This was my 1st Honda purchase and I can say now it won't be my last.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Always a pleasure working with this Service Department. They are timely, reliable and trustworthy. I have never known them to recommend services that I did not need just to make a few more bucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

We really appreciate the fast and great service. Everyone was so nice, as usual. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Thank you Mark and Isaiah for the continued excellent Customer service and care to us as a family and me personally. Over the years 20+ we have purchased approximately 7 new and 2 used vehicles from this dealership. I believe Mark Wright has been involved in them all. Isaiah is a great new addition to the Vester family 2 vehicles already for us. We also must give a shout out to the service department and Heath Cummings, who has been instrumental in keeping us on the road as we keep our vehicles for many years(averaging 10+) 6-14. They have seen our kids through first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It was great job and had no problem communicating because I am deaf. Thank you very much! Starla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great people to work with, all around good people. Best place to have your vehicle serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

There are no words to describe how happy we are with Mr. Vick and the entire team at H.V.! We’ve covered a lot of miles and spent countless hours searching for the right Rubicon for our family! From the first minute we met Isaiah, I knew we were in the right place! Thank you so much for working with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Great Service! Mr. Breyson is not your average sales person, willing to help out the customers, went above and beyond with service to meet where I wanted to be at payment wise. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Service was great. Michael did a excellent job keeping me informed on what was going on a the price of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I have been a Honda owner from Hubert Vester for over 23 years and have always received great service. Ashley is awesome. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

DeAngelo was friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful throughout my entire car buying experience. With his expertise, the process was hassle and worry free! Thank you again DeAngelo for making this a smooth and pleasant experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Ron was very helpful and patient with me when I was going through my payment process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Clean, all the people were very nice & respectful and did their best to accommodate us. The deal was closed and the CRV was detailed & ready to go in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Even though they are a Honda Dealership, I had my Enclave Serviced there. Travis met me at the door and personally introduced me to the Service Department. Such a warm feeling and wonderful experience. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Hubert Vester Honda is easy to deal with. We have purchased 2 vehicles from them this year. Definitely worth the trip to Wilson to avoid the pressure sales tactics in Wake County. 5⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Tyler made us feel comfortable asking questions and answered them with ease. They allowed us an above average test drive also to really see how the vehicle would perform.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

They called me very frequently to check up on me, not just about the status of my car but also to ask how I was doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Found the truck online and called the dealership. Everyone I talked to was very polite and I was able to take a look at the truck that same day. Timothy was the gentleman who helped me and ultimately was the reason I bought the truck. The sales managers are very friendly and respectful. Highly recommend Timothy for your next new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great service and great staff that was very helpful with my motor problems they keep me informed the whole time technician left his tools under the hood got just about home got a call about it so turned around and went back so he could retrieve it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Salesman Luis was very attractive to my sales vehicle needs. I got everything & more I asked for in a vehicle. All sales staff was very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Hubert Vester Chevrolet went above and beyond what any car/truck dealership would have done for me. I was traveling from out of town when my truck broke down and needed repair. The office and staff were right there to help me get my truck repaired and they even gave me a loaner truck to use until my truck was repaired. They were absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They kept me advised on the status of my truck and had my truck repaired in a timely manner. Thank you so much for what your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Friendly staff and fast service. Brittany took very good care of me. Keep me in informed on my car the whole time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Professional staff giving quality service with a home style feeling!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Your Employees need to clean there hands 👐 before they get into Customers vehicle's I had grease all over not happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great service and staff. The service was done in a timely manner by the technician.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They addressed my issues with no hesitation and solved my problems They are the BEST!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I was satisfied with what they did. yesterday go by see them tell them that I sent you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Equinox. He's friendly and down-to-earth and did not pressure us to make the deal. He's an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

If I could give more stars I would! If you ever want a vehicle, I promise you Timothy the Sales Man and Roger the Sales Manager did a phenomenal job! Out of any of the dealerships me and my spouse have gone to, these two people have knocked it out of the park! They really care about their customers and are Christian based. The last thing they want to do is screw someone over on a car so they work really hard to help you in any way they can. Any vehicles In the future will 100% be bought from them! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

If I could give more stars I would! If you ever want a vehicle, I promise you Timothy the Sales Man and Roger the Sales Manager did a phenomenal job! Out of any of the dealerships me and my spouse have gone to, these two people have knocked it out of the park! They really care about their customers and are Christian based. The last thing they want to do is screw someone over on a car so they work really hard to help you in any way they can. Any vehicles In the future will 100% be bought from them! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Awesome experience Tim Mercer was great to work with, as well as Paul the GM!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Friendly and welcoming Very knowledgeable with what's on my acc Account Speedy service and let me know what to expect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

They said my oil change & tire rotation would take 1.5 hrs & I got out on time. The gal at the desk was swamped & she worked hard to keep up with customers coming in/going out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great service however they were short staffed and I waited